Ponimmobilien

 
Daniel Poni is the founder and owner of Ponimmobilien. Since 1993 self-employed real estate broker, manager and consultant mainly in the cantons of Basel-Stadt, Basel-Landschaft, Aargau and Solothurn. Our characteristics: "fast, competent, uncomplicated and sustainable". We speak fluent German, Italian, English and French. Real estate is our passion, even in difficult cases.

our services

Our services cover the areas of real estate management (administration), real estate management, real estate agents, financing, construction management and real estate consulting. The customer benefits from the extensive network and the know-how of the individual specialists.

Real Estate Network

There are some specialized occupations in the real estate industry. Our real estate network offers the most important real estate specialists from Germany and abroad from a single source. These are well-known and experienced professionals.

Follow us on Facebook




Why should you hire a real estate agent?

Who wants to sell his property, the question quickly arises: Should I take the sale in your own hands or hire an experienced real estate agent to sell?

Sell ​​yourself: advantages and disadvantages

Those who take the troubles and risks of self-selling into their own hands can save themselves the brokerage commission. On the other hand, he is responsible for everything. This includes the observation of the current market situation, the valuation of the property, the creation of sales documentation, the procurement of all sales documents, the insertion on the Internet and / or in newspapers, conducting inspections of the property for sale with interested buyers, conducting sales negotiations and the final legal steps (sales contract, financial settlement, etc.).

Services of real estate broker in the sale of real estate

The services of a good real estate agent range from the initial consultation to the handing over of the key to the future buyer of the property including any after-sales service.
Of particular importance is the valuation of the property by the broker before the start of the sale. Because: A realistic evaluation is the most important prerequisite for a successful marketing of the property.

Ponimmobilien

[IMG 145]
Daniel Poni ist Gründer und Geschäftsinhaber von Ponimmobilien. Seit 1993 als selbständiger Immobilienmakler, Bewirtschafter und Berater vorwiegend in den Kantonen Basel-Stadt, Basel-Landschaft, Aargau und Solothurn tätig. Unsere Eigenschaften: „schnell, kompetent, unkompliziert und nachhaltig“. Wir sprechen fliessend Deutsch, Italienisch, Englisch und Französisch. Immobilien sind unsere Leidenschaft, auch in schwierigen Fällen.

Unsere Dienstleistungen

Unsere Dienstleistungen decken die Bereiche Immobilienbewirtschaftung (Verwaltung), Immobilienmanagement, Immobilienmakler, Finanzierungen, Baumanagement und Immobilienberatung. Der Kunde profitiert vom umfangreichen Netzwerk sowie vom Know-How der einzelnen Spezialisten.

Immobiliennetzwerk

In der Immobilienbranche gibt es einige spezialisierte Berufszweige. Unser Immobiliennetzwerk bietet aus einer Hand die wichtigsten Immobilienspezialisten aus dem In- und Ausland an. Dabei handelt es sich um namhafte und erfahrene Fachleute.

Folgen Sie uns auf Facebook
Warum sollten Sie einen Immobilienmakler beauftragen?

Wer seine Immobilie verkaufen möchte, dem stellt sich schnell die Frage: Sollte ich den Verkauf selbst in die Hand nehmen oder einen erfahrenen Immobilienmakler mit dem Verkauf beauftragen?

Selber verkaufen: Vor- und Nachteile

Wer die Mühen und Risiken des Selbstverkaufes in die Hand nimmt, kann sich die Maklerprovision sparen. Andererseits ist er für alles selbst verantwortlich. Dies umfasst die Beobachtung der aktuellen Marktsituation, das Bewerten der Immobilie, das Erstellen einer Verkaufsdokumentation, das Beschaffen aller Verkaufsunterlagen, die Insertion im Internet und/oder in Zeitungen, das Durchführen von Besichtigungen der zu verkaufenden Immobilie mit interessierten Käufern, das Führen von Verkaufsverhandlungen sowie die abschliessenden rechtlichen Schritte (Kaufvertrag, finanzielle Abwicklung etc.).

Leistungen des Immobilienmaklers beim Immobilienverkauf

Die Leistungen von einem guten Immobilienmakler reichen von der Erstberatung bis zur Schlüsselübergabe an den künftigen Käufer der Immobilie inkl. allfälligem After Sales-Service.
Eine besondere Bedeutung nimmt die Bewertung der Immobilie durch den Makler vor Verkaufsstart ein. Denn: Eine realistische Bewertung ist die wichtigste Voraussetzung für eine erfolgreiche Vermarktung der Immobilie. Kontakt