Ponimmobilien

 
Daniel Poni is the founder and owner of Ponimmobilien. Since 1993 self-employed real estate broker, manager and consultant mainly in the cantons of Basel-Stadt, Basel-Landschaft, Aargau and Solothurn. Our characteristics: "fast, competent, uncomplicated and sustainable". We speak fluent German, Italian, English and French. Real estate is our passion, even in difficult cases.

our services

Our services cover the areas of real estate management (administration), real estate management, real estate agents, financing, construction management and real estate consulting. The customer benefits from the extensive network and the know-how of the individual specialists.

Real Estate Network

There are some specialized occupations in the real estate industry. Our real estate network offers the most important real estate specialists from Germany and abroad from a single source. These are well-known and experienced professionals.

Follow us on Facebook




Why should you hire a real estate agent?

Who wants to sell his property, the question quickly arises: Should I take the sale in your own hands or hire an experienced real estate agent to sell?

Sell ​​yourself: advantages and disadvantages

Those who take the troubles and risks of self-selling into their own hands can save themselves the brokerage commission. On the other hand, he is responsible for everything. This includes the observation of the current market situation, the valuation of the property, the creation of sales documentation, the procurement of all sales documents, the insertion on the Internet and / or in newspapers, conducting inspections of the property for sale with interested buyers, conducting sales negotiations and the final legal steps (sales contract, financial settlement, etc.).

Services of real estate broker in the sale of real estate

The services of a good real estate agent range from the initial consultation to the handing over of the key to the future buyer of the property including any after-sales service.
Of particular importance is the valuation of the property by the broker before the start of the sale. Because: A realistic evaluation is the most important prerequisite for a successful marketing of the property.

Ponimmobilien

 
Daniel Poni est le fondateur et le propriétaire de Ponimmobilien. Depuis 1993, agent immobilier, gérant et consultant indépendant principalement dans les cantons de Bâle-Ville, Bâle-Campagne, Argovie et Soleure. Nos caractéristiques: "rapide, compétent, simple et durable". Nous parlons couramment l'allemand, l'italien, l'anglais et le français. L'immobilier est notre passion, même dans les cas difficiles.

Nos services

Nos services couvrent les domaines de la gestion immobilière (administration), de la gestion immobilière, des agents immobiliers, du financement, de la gestion de la construction et du conseil immobilier. Le client profite du vaste réseau et du savoir-faire de chacun des spécialistes.

Réseau immobilier

Il y a des professions spécialisées dans l'industrie immobilière. Notre réseau immobilier offre les meilleurs spécialistes de l'immobilier d'Allemagne et de l'étranger à partir d'une source unique. Ce sont des professionnels bien connus et expérimentés.

Suivez-nous sur Facebook




Pourquoi devriez-vous embaucher un agent immobilier?

Qui veut vendre sa propriété, la question se pose rapidement: Devrais-je prendre la vente en mains propres ou embaucher un agent immobilier expérimenté à vendre?

Vendez-vous: avantages et inconvénients

Ceux qui prennent en charge les problèmes et les risques de l'auto-vente peuvent épargner la commission de courtage. D'un autre côté, il est responsable de tout. Cela inclut l'observation de la situation actuelle du marché, l'évaluation de la propriété, la création d'une documentation de vente, l'acquisition tous les documents de vente, l'insertion de l'Internet et / ou dans les journaux, d'effectuer des inspections à vendre la propriété avec des acheteurs intéressés, la conduite des négociations commerciales et les étapes juridiques finales (contrat de vente, règlement financier, etc.).

Services de courtage immobilier dans la vente de biens immobiliers

Les services d'un bon choix réel agent immobilier de la première consultation des clés du futur acheteur de la propriété incl. Allfälligem service après-vente.
L'évaluation de la propriété par le courtier avant le début de la vente est particulièrement importante. Parce que: Une évaluation réaliste est la condition préalable la plus importante pour une commercialisation réussie de la propriété.