New

Beautiful attic maisonette with hobby room and parking space

CH-4125 Riehen, Kettenackwerweg 17

CHF 1'150'000.-

Description

This bright attic maisonette with a balcony and fireplace is located in a cul-de-sac in a quiet residential area. The apartment has been continuously maintained over the past 10 years for a total of CHF 94'720.- and the two wet rooms have been renovated to a high standard in 2015/2016, so that the property is in good condition. The building with elevator, garden and garage was also always well maintained. The room layout consists of a large entrance area with built-in cupboards, two bathrooms, one with a shower and washing tower, the other with a shower, shower toilet and built-in radio. Furthermore, it has three bedrooms, an open kitchen and a living / dining area with a fireplace and direct access to the covered balcony with a view. A spiral staircase leads to the 36.54m2 loft / gallery. The apartment has a cellar compartment and a large parking space. There is also a developed hobby room (14m2) with heating, daylight, electrical connections, sink and intercom, which is also very suitable as a practice, fitness room or office and is included in the price. WE EVALUATE YOUR PROPERTY FOR FREE AND MEDIATE WITH ONLY 1% COMMISSION IN THE EVENT OF SUCCESS!

Remarks

The land register, notarial and real estate costs are to be borne according to the local regulations, unless otherwise agreed. All information is to be treated confidentially and may not be passed on without our consent. Any prior sale is reserved. The information in this document is provided for general information. They are provided without guarantee and do not form part of a contract. In the event that a buyer is mediated by third parties, no claims for commission, expenses or other compensation arise either against the seller or against Ponimmobilien GmbH.

Conveniences

Neighbourhood
Shops/Stores
Shopping street
Bank
Post office
Restaurant(s)
Railway station
Bus stop
Tram stop
Child-friendly
Playground
Nursery
Preschool
Primary school
Sports centre
Public swimming pool
Hiking trails
Bike trail
Doctor
Near customs
Outside conveniences
Balcony
Garden
Bench
Quiet
Barbecue-chimney
Inside conveniences
Lift/elevator
Garage
Open kitchen
Cellar
Garret
Recreationroom
Built-in closet
Fireplace
Double glazing
Skylights
Bright/sunny
With front and rear view
Equipment
Fitted kitchen
Ceramic glass cooktop
Oven
Steamer
Microwave
Fridge
Dishwasher
Washing machine
Dryer
Shower
Phone
Cable/TV
Optic fiber
Internet connection
Electric blind
Interphone
Floor
Tiles
Parquet floor
Condition
Good
Orientation
North
South
Exposure
Good
View
Nice view

Characteristics

Category
Roof flat
Reference
#3309285
Located on floor no.
Top floor
Number of rooms
5.5
Number of bedrooms
4
Number of bathrooms
2
Number of toilets
2
Living area
143 m²
Surface of parcel
1180 m²
Balcony surface
6 m²
Useful surface
161 m²
cellar surface
18 m²
Volume
11260 cbm
Year of construction
1992
Year of restoration
2015
Heating installation
Radiator, Floor
Availability
To be discussed
PPE charges
CHF 9'960.-/year
Part of
101/1000, 18/1000, 1/18
Balance renovation fund
CHF 300'480.- at 31.12.2020
Parking available
Yes, obligatory

Number of parkings

Interior (incl.)
1
I am interestedPDF DossierFinancingVideo

Situation

The apartment is in a central location on the edge of the village center, not far from the Beyeler Museum and can be described as very quiet. Shops, school, kindergarten, post office, banks, train station, public transport, etc. are all within easy walking distance.

Municipality

www.riehen.ch

Public transport

The connection to public transport is optimal. The bus stop, the tram stop and the train station are only a few minutes' walk away and lead into the city and to the Lörrach border crossing. The motorway entrances in Weil, Lörrach and Basel are only a few minutes away by car. The Baden train station is just a few minutes away, the SBB train station and Basel / Mulhouse airport can be reached in 10 and 20 minutes respectively.

Leisure time

Awarded the UNICEF label child-friendly community, Riehen offers a wide range of leisure activities.

Distances

Location

Distance

On foot

Transport

Car

Station 700 m 10 min. 10 min. 3 min.
Public transports 140 m 4 min. 4 min. 2 min.
Freeway 4.6 km 64 min. 27 min. 11 min.
Nursery school 460 m 8 min. 8 min. 3 min.
Primary school 560 m 10 min. 10 min. 4 min.
Stores 190 m 6 min. 6 min. 2 min.
Airport 8.8 km 153 min. 56 min. 17 min.
Post office 510 m 8 min. 8 min. 3 min.
Bank 410 m 7 min. 7 min. 3 min.
Restaurants 230 m 5 min. 5 min. 2 min.

Contact

Concern : #3309285 / Roof flat / CH-4125 Riehen / CHF 1'150'000.-

?
I agree to the conditions about the processing of my data*
(*) Mandatory fields
Mr. Daniel PONI
+41 (0) 79 320 31 06

Neu

Schöne Dachmaisonettewohnung mit Hobbyraum und Einstellplatz

CH-4125 Riehen, Kettenackwerweg 17

CHF 1'150'000.-

Beschreibung

Diese helle Dachmaisonettewohnung mit Aussichtsbalkon und Cheminée befindet sich in einer Sackgasse in einem ruhigen Wohnquartier. Die Wohnung wurde in den letzten 10 Jahren für insgesamt CHF 94'720.- fortlaufend unterhalten und die beiden Nasszellen 2015/2016 hochwertig renoviert, so dass sich das Objekt in einem guten Zustand präsentiert. Das Gebäude mit Lift, Garten und Einstellhalle wurde ebenfalls stets gut unterhalten. Die Raumaufteilung besteht aus einem grossen Eingangsbereich mit Einbauschränken, zwei Bäder, eines mit Dusche und Waschturm, das andere mit Dusche, Dusch-WC und eingebautes Radio. Des Weiteren hat es drei Schlafzimmer, eine offene Küche und ein Wohn-/Essbereich mit Cheminée und direkten Zugang zum gedeckten Balkon mit Aussicht. Über eine Wendeltreppe gelangt man in den ausgebauten 36.54m2 grossen Dachraum/Galerie. Zur Wohnung gehört ein Kellerabteil und ein grosser Einstellhallenplatz. Dazu kommt ein ausgebauter Hobbyraum (14m2) mit Heizung, Tageslicht, Elektroanschlüssen, Waschbecken und Gegensprechanlage, welcher sich auch sehr gut als Praxis, Fitnessraum oder Büro eignet und im Preis inbegriffen ist. WIR BEWERTEN IHRE IMMOBILIE KOSTENLOS UND VERMITTELN MIT NUR 1% PROVISION BEI ERFOLG!

Bemerkungen

Die Grundbuch-, Notariats-, und Handänderungskosten sind nach den ortsüblichen Bestimmungen zu tragen, falls nicht etwas anderes vereinbart wurde. Alle Angaben sind vertraulich zu behandeln und dürfen nicht ohne unsere Zustimmung weitergegeben werden. Ein allfälliger Zwischenverkauf bleibt vorbehalten. Die Angaben in diesem Dokument dienen der allgemeinen Information. Sie erfolgen ohne Gewähr und bilden nicht Bestandteil eines Vertrages. Bei einer allfälligen Käufervermittlung durch Dritte entstehen weder gegenüber dem Verkäufer, noch gegenüber Ponimmobilien GmbH, Ansprüche auf Provision, Spesen oder andere Entschädigungen.

Eigenschaften

Umgebung
Geschäfte
Einkaufsmöglichkeiten
Bank
Post
Restaurant(s)
Bahnhof
Bushaltestelle
Tramhaltestelle
Kinderfreundlich
Spielplatz
Kinderkrippe
Kindergarten
Primarschule
Sportzentrum
Freibad
Wanderwege
Radweg
Arzt
Nahe einer Zollgrenze
Aussenbereich
Balkon
Garten
Gartensitzplatz
Ruhige Lage
Gartencheminée
Innenbereich
Lift
Einstellhallenplatz
Offene Küche
Keller
Estrich
Hobbyraum
Einbauschrank
Cheminée
Doppelverglasung
Dachfenster
Hell
Lichtdurchflutet
Ausstattung
Moderne Küche
Glaskeramik
Backofen
Steamer
Mikrowelle
Kühlschrank
Geschirrspüler
Waschmaschine
Wäschetrockner
Dusche
Telefon
Kabelfernsehen
Glasfaser
Internetanschluss
Elektrische Rollläden
Gegensprechanlage
Boden
Fliesen
Parkett
Zustand
Gut
Ausrichtung
Norden
Süden
Besonnung
Gut
Aussicht
Schöne Aussicht

Angaben

Kategorie
Dachwohnung
Referenz-Nr.
#3309285
Stockwerk
Dachgeschoss
Anzahl Zimmer
5.5
Anzahl Schlafzimmer
4
Anzahl Badezimmer
2
Anzahl Toiletten
2
Wohnfläche
143 m²
Grundstücksfläche
1180 m²
Balkonfläche
6 m²
Nutzfläche
161 m²
Kellerfläche
18 m²
Volumen
11260 m³
Baujahr
1992
Renovierungsjahr
2015
Heizanlage
Radiator, Bodenheizung
Verfügbarkeit
Nach Vereinbarung
Nebenkosten StWE
CHF 9'960.-/Jahr
Anteil von
101/1000, 18/1000, 1/18
Erneuerungsfonds
CHF 300'480.- am 31.12.2020
Parking verfügbar
Ja, obligatorisch

Anzahl Parkplätze

Innen (inkl.)
1
Ich bin interessiertPDF DossierFinanzierungVideo

Lage

Die Wohnung befindet sich an einer zentralen Lage am Rande des Dorfkerns, unweit vom Beyeler Museum und kann als sehr ruhig bezeichnet werden. Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Schule, Kindergarten, Post, Banken, Bahnhof, ÖV, usw. sind zu Fuss sehr gut erreichbar.

Gemeinde

www.riehen.ch

Verkehrsanbindung

Die Anbindung an den ÖV ist optimal. Die Bushaltestelle, die Tramhaltestelle und der Bahnhof sind nur wenige Gehminuten entfernt und führen in die Stadt und zum Grenzübergang Lörrach. Die Autobahnauffahrten in Weil, Lörrach und Basel sind nur wenige Autominuten entfernt. Der Badische Bahnhof ist in wenigen Minuten, Bahnhof SBB und der Flughafen Basel/Mulhouse sind in 10 bzw. 20 Minuten erreichbar.

Freizeit

Mit dem UNICEF-Label kinderfreundliche Gemeinde ausgezeichnet, bietet Riehen einen breiten Fächer von Freizeitmöglichkeiten.

Distanzen

Ort

Entfernung

Zu Fuß

Transport

Auto

Bahnhof 700 m 10 Min. 10 Min. 3 Min.
Öffentliche Verkehrsmittel 140 m 4 Min. 4 Min. 2 Min.
Autobahn 4.6 km 64 Min. 27 Min. 11 Min.
Kindergarten 460 m 8 Min. 8 Min. 3 Min.
Primarschule 560 m 10 Min. 10 Min. 4 Min.
Geschäfte 190 m 6 Min. 6 Min. 2 Min.
Flughafen 8.8 km 153 Min. 56 Min. 17 Min.
Post 510 m 8 Min. 8 Min. 3 Min.
Bank 410 m 7 Min. 7 Min. 3 Min.
Restaurants 230 m 5 Min. 5 Min. 2 Min.

Kontakt

Objekt : #3309285 / Dachwohnung / CH-4125 Riehen / CHF 1'150'000.-

?
Ich akzeptiere die Bedingungen bezüglich der Datenverarbeitung*
(*) Obligatorische Felder