Opportunity to seize

Double family house with carport and garden in the best panoramic posi

CH-4226 Breitenbach, Bettlerbrunnenweg 1

CHF 660'000.-

Description

The double family house is located in an elevated and sunny position with no through traffic. The house appears in the condition of the year of construction and requires modernization, e.g. the floors, wet rooms and kitchen as well as repairs (heating, toilet and dishwasher defective). The room layout, consisting of an open living / dining / kitchen area with guest toilet on the ground floor, three bedrooms and bathroom on the upper floor and a converted attic, is practical and is particularly suitable for families with children. In the basement there is a large cellar room with a laundry room and sauna as well as a separate technical room. A spacious garden with seating and a carport complete the offer. WE EVALUATE YOUR PROPERTY FOR FREE AND MEDIATE WITH ONLY 1% COMMISSION IN THE EVENT OF SUCCESS!

Remarks

The land register, notarial and real estate costs are to be borne according to the local regulations, unless otherwise agreed. All information is to be treated confidentially and may not be passed on without our consent. Any prior sale is reserved. The information in this document is provided for general information. They are provided without guarantee and do not form part of a contract. In the event that a buyer is mediated by third parties, no claims for commission, expenses or other compensation arise either against the seller or against Ponimmobilien GmbH.

Conveniences

Neighbourhood
Green
Shops/Stores
Shopping street
Bank
Post office
Restaurant(s)
Bus stop
Child-friendly
Playground
Nursery
Preschool
Primary school
Hiking trails
Bike trail
Doctor
Outside conveniences
Terrace/s
Garden
Quiet
Covered parking spaces
Inside conveniences
Open kitchen
Guests lavatory
Cellar
Sauna
Double glazing
Bright/sunny
Equipment
Ceramic glass cooktop
Oven
Fridge
Dishwasher
Shower
Bath
Phone
Cable/TV
Internet connection
Floor
Tiles
Laminated
Carpet
Condition
To be renovated
Orientation
North
West
Exposure
Good
View
Nice view
Clear
Unobstructed
Rural

Characteristics

Category
Bifamiliar house
Reference
#3348896
No.of floors
4
Number of rooms
5.5
Number of bedrooms
4
Number of bathrooms
1
Number of toilets
2
Number of terraces
1
Living area
150 m²
Surface of parcel
348 m²
Terrace surface
7 m²
Useful surface
200 m²
Volume
664 cbm
Year of construction
2002
Heating system
Fuel oil
Heating installation
Floor
Availability
To be discussed
Parking available
Yes, obligatory

Number of parkings

Exterior (incl.)
1
I am interestedPDF DossierFinancingVideo

Situation

The house is located in an elevated and sunny position on the eastern part of the village, on the edge of the agricultural zone. The center is approx. 700m away and easily accessible by public transport.

Municipality

www.breitenbach.ch

Public transport

The community is very well developed in terms of traffic. It is located at the intersection of the streets from Zwingen over the Passwang to Balsthal and from Laufen to Liestal. Breitenbach is connected to the public transport network through the PostBus courses, which serve the routes from Laufen to Nunningen and from Zwingen to Beinwil. The bus stop for line 111, which leads in the direction of Nunningen and Laufen, is in the immediate vicinity

Distances

Location

Distance

On foot

Transport

Car

Station 3.7 km 50 min. 18 min. 7 min.
Public transports 65 m 2 min. 2 min. 1 min.
Nursery school 720 m 10 min. 10 min. 2 min.
Primary school 720 m 10 min. 10 min. 2 min.
Stores 400 m 8 min. 8 min. 3 min.
Post office 920 m 12 min. 12 min. 2 min.
Bank 870 m 13 min. 13 min. 3 min.
Restaurants 660 m 19 min. 19 min. 4 min.

Contact

Concern : #3348896 / Bifamiliar house / CH-4226 Breitenbach / CHF 660'000.-

?
I agree to the conditions about the processing of my data*
(*) Mandatory fields
Mr. Daniel PONI
+41 (0) 79 320 31 06

Günstige Gelegenheit

Doppeleinfamilienhaus mit Carport und Garten an bester Aussichtslage

CH-4226 Breitenbach, Bettlerbrunnenweg 1

CHF 660'000.-

Beschreibung

Das Doppeleinfamilienhaus befindet sich an einer erhöhten und sonnigen Aussichtslage ohne Durchgangsverkehr. Das Haus erscheint im Zustand des Baujahrs und bedarf einer Modernisierung z.B. der Böden, Nasszellen und Küche sowie Reparaturen (Heizung, WC und Geschirrspüler defekt). Die Raumaufteilung bestehend aus einem offenen Wohn-/Ess-/Küchenbereich mit Gäste-WC im Erdgeschoss, drei Schlafzimmern und Bad im Obergeschoss und einem ausgebauten Dachgeschoss, ist praktisch und eignet sich besonders für Familien mit Kindern. Im Untergeschoss sind ein grosser Kellerraum mit Waschküche und Sauna sowie ein separater Technikraum untergebracht. Ein geräumiger Garten mit Sitzplatz und ein Carport runden das Angebot ab. WIR BEWERTEN IHRE IMMOBILIE KOSTENLOS UND VERMITTELN MIT NUR 1% PROVISION BEI ERFOLG!

Bemerkungen

Die Grundbuch-, Notariats-, und Handänderungskosten sind nach den ortsüblichen Bestimmungen zu tragen, falls nicht etwas anderes vereinbart wurde. Alle Angaben sind vertraulich zu behandeln und dürfen nicht ohne unsere Zustimmung weitergegeben werden. Ein allfälliger Zwischenverkauf bleibt vorbehalten. Die Angaben in diesem Dokument dienen der allgemeinen Information. Sie erfolgen ohne Gewähr und bilden nicht Bestandteil eines Vertrages. Bei einer allfälligen Käufervermittlung durch Dritte entstehen weder gegenüber dem Verkäufer, noch gegenüber Ponimmobilien GmbH, Ansprüche auf Provision, Spesen oder andere Entschädigungen.

Eigenschaften

Umgebung
Ländlich
Geschäfte
Einkaufsmöglichkeiten
Bank
Post
Restaurant(s)
Bushaltestelle
Kinderfreundlich
Spielplatz
Kinderkrippe
Kindergarten
Primarschule
Wanderwege
Radweg
Arzt
Aussenbereich
Terrasse(n)
Garten
Ruhige Lage
Gedeckter Parkplatz
Innenbereich
Offene Küche
Gäste-WC
Keller
Sauna
Doppelverglasung
Hell
Ausstattung
Glaskeramik
Backofen
Kühlschrank
Geschirrspüler
Dusche
Badewanne
Telefon
Kabelfernsehen
Internetanschluss
Boden
Fliesen
Laminat
Teppichboden
Zustand
Renovationsbedürftig
Ausrichtung
Norden
Westen
Besonnung
Gut
Aussicht
Schöne Aussicht
Freie Aussicht
Unverbaubar
Ländlich

Angaben

Kategorie
Doppeleinfamilienhaus
Referenz-Nr.
#3348896
Anzahl Stockwerke
4
Anzahl Zimmer
5.5
Anzahl Schlafzimmer
4
Anzahl Badezimmer
1
Anzahl Toiletten
2
Anzahl Terrassen
1
Wohnfläche
150 m²
Grundstücksfläche
348 m²
Terrassenfläche
7 m²
Nutzfläche
200 m²
Volumen
664 m³
Baujahr
2002
Heizungstyp
Ölheizung
Heizanlage
Bodenheizung
Verfügbarkeit
Nach Vereinbarung
Parking verfügbar
Ja, obligatorisch

Anzahl Parkplätze

Aussen (inkl.)
1
Ich bin interessiertPDF DossierFinanzierungVideo

Lage

Das Haus befindet sich an einer erhöhten und sonnigen Aussichtslage am östlichen Teil der Ortschaft, am Rande der Landwirtschaftszone. Das Zentrum ist ca. 700m entfernt und mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln gut erreichbar.

Gemeinde

www.breitenbach.ch

Verkehrsanbindung

Die Gemeinde ist verkehrsmässig recht gut erschlossen. Sie liegt an der Kreuzung der Strassen von Zwingen über den Passwang nach Balsthal und von Laufen nach Liestal. Durch die Postautokurse, welche die Strecken von Laufen nach Nunningen und von Zwingen nach Beinwil bedienen, ist Breitenbach an das Netz des öffentlichen Verkehrs angebunden. Die Bushaltestelle der Linie 111, welche Richtung Nunningen und Laufen führt, ist in unmittelbarer Nähe

Distanzen

Ort

Entfernung

Zu Fuß

Transport

Auto

Bahnhof 3.7 km 50 Min. 18 Min. 7 Min.
Öffentliche Verkehrsmittel 65 m 2 Min. 2 Min. 1 Min.
Kindergarten 720 m 10 Min. 10 Min. 2 Min.
Primarschule 720 m 10 Min. 10 Min. 2 Min.
Geschäfte 400 m 8 Min. 8 Min. 3 Min.
Post 920 m 12 Min. 12 Min. 2 Min.
Bank 870 m 13 Min. 13 Min. 3 Min.
Restaurants 660 m 19 Min. 19 Min. 4 Min.

Kontakt

Objekt : #3348896 / Doppeleinfamilienhaus / CH-4226 Breitenbach / CHF 660'000.-

?
Ich akzeptiere die Bedingungen bezüglich der Datenverarbeitung*
(*) Obligatorische Felder