Great opportunity

Detached house with garden and parking space

CH-4204 Himmelried, Talstrasse 381

CHF 870'000.-

Description

This detached house is located in the quiet and sunny Himmelried, only 25 minutes by car from Basel. The property has been continuously maintained and is in a very good condition that is ready to move in (freshly painted, new heat pump heating, modern kitchen, ...). The spacious room layout and the beautifully landscaped garden are suitable for families and nature / animal lovers. The spatial program consists of an open living, dining and kitchen area on the ground floor with direct access to the garden with covered seating and an entrance area with guest toilet, on the upper floor of a bathroom with double sink, bathtub and shower, three bedrooms, two of which have access to the balcony with a view and in the basement of a large cellar room, a technical room and a shelter. The attic was expanded into a large room with cork parquet, built-in wardrobes and large roof windows with electric shutters. 'Facetime' (video) tours are also possible on request. An outdoor parking space in front of the house, a parking space in the hall and two parking spaces for visitors complete the offer and are included in the price. Facetime' (video) viewings are also possible on request. WE SELL YOUR PROPERTY WITH ONLY 1% COMMISSION IN THE EVENT OF SUCCESS!

Specialities

2009 windows dining room, stairs + floor attic 2010 roof insulation, cable connection EBM, new kitchen incl. Electrical system 2011 expansion of the attic storey, new roof windows 2012 underfloor heating attic storey, checking electrical system 2013 staircase 2014 balcony 2021 new heating (heat pump) incl. Boiler, interior painting

Remarks

The land register, notarial and real estate costs are to be borne according to the local regulations, unless otherwise agreed. All information is to be treated confidentially and may not be passed on without our consent. Any prior sale is reserved. The information in this document is provided for general information. They are provided without guarantee and do not form part of a contract. In the event that a buyer is mediated by third parties, neither the seller nor Ponimmobilien GmbH will be entitled to commission, expenses or other compensation.

Conveniences

Neighbourhood
Village
Green
Shops/Stores
Restaurant(s)
Bus stop
Child-friendly
Playground
Nursery
Preschool
Primary school
Hiking trails
Bike trail
Outside conveniences
Balcony
Garden
Bench
Quiet
Storeroom
Parking
Inside conveniences
Garage
Open kitchen
Guests lavatory
Cellar
CP-Shelter
Built-in closet
Double glazing
With front and rear view
Equipment
Fitted kitchen
Ceramic glass cooktop
Oven
Fridge
Freezer
Dishwasher
Shower
Bath
Floor
Tiles
Parquet floor
Laminated
Condition
Very good
Orientation
South
East
West
Exposure
Optimal
All day
View
Nice view
Clear
Unobstructed
With an open outlook
Rural

Characteristics

Category
Single family house
Reference
#3038980
Number of rooms
6.5
Number of bedrooms
4
Number of bathrooms
2
Number of toilets
2
Living area
153 m²
Surface of parcel
744 m²
Balcony surface
10 m²
Useful surface
201 m²
Volume
688 cbm
Year of construction
1990
Heating system
Heat pump
Heating installation
Floor
Availability
To be discussed
Parking available
Yes, obligatory

Number of parkings

Interior (incl.)
1
Exterior (incl.)
1
I am interestedPDF DossierFinancingVideo

Situation

The property is located on the edge of the village center in a quiet residential area with no through traffic. Basel is approx. 20km away and easy to reach by public transport.

Municipality

www.himmelried.ch

Shops/stores

A bakery and a second small retail shop offer groceries for everyday needs. A hairdresser offers its services in the village center and a few businesses maintain jobs in the village and offer their products and services. Further shopping opportunities can be found in the regional centers in Breitenbach SO and Laufen BL.

Public transport

Himmelried is accessible by post bus connections and a local bus. The post bus is approx. 100m away from the property. This will take you to Grellingen train station, among other things, within 10 minutes. From the Grellingen train station you are connected to the SBB network. From there, trains run every 30 minutes to the SBB train station, which you can reach within 20 minutes. Basel can be reached in around 25 minutes by car.

Leisure time

The nature on your doorstep invites you to go hiking and cycling.

Distances

Location

Distance

On foot

Transport

Car

Public transports 110 m 1 min. 1 min. -
Nursery school 330 m 5 min. 5 min. 1 min.
Primary school 93 m 3 min. 3 min. 1 min.
Stores 190 m 3 min. 3 min. 1 min.
Restaurants 250 m 4 min. 4 min. 2 min.

Contact

Concern : #3038980 / Single family house / CH-4204 Himmelried / CHF 870'000.-

?
I agree to the conditions about the processing of my data*
(*) Mandatory fields
Mr. Daniel PONI
+41 (0) 79 320 31 06

Top Angebot

Freistehendes Einfamilienhaus mit Garten und Einstellhallenplatz

CH-4204 Himmelried, Talstrasse 381

CHF 870'000.-

Beschreibung

Dieses freistehende Einfamilienhaus befindet sich im ruhigen und sonnigen Himmelried, nur 25 Autominuten von Basel entfernt. Die Liegenschaft wurde laufend unterhalten und präsentiert sich in einem sehr guten und einzugsbereiten Zustand (frisch gestrichen, neue Wärmepumpeheizung, moderne Küche,...). Die grosszügige Raumaufteilung und der schön angelegte Garten eignen sich für Familien und Natur-/Tierliebhaber. Das Raumprogramm besteht im Erdgeschoss aus einem offenen Wohn-, Ess- und Küchenbereich mit direkten Zugang zum Garten mit gedecktem Sitzplatz und einem Eingangsbereich mit Gäste-WC, im Obergeschoss aus einem Bad mit Doppellavabo, Badewanne und Dusche, drei Schlafzimmern, zwei davon mit Zugang zum Balkon mit Aussicht und im Untergeschoss aus einem grossen Kellerraum, einem Technikraum und einem Schutzraum. Der Dachstock wurde zu einem grossen Zimmer mit Korkparkett, Einbauschränken und grossen Dachfenstern mit elektrischen Rollläden ausgebaut. Ein Aussenparkplatz vor dem Haus, ein Einstellhallenplatz und zwei Besucherparkplätze runden das Angebot ab und sind im Preis inbegriffen. Auf Wunsch sind auch ‘Facetime’ (Video) - Besichtigungen möglich. WIR VERKAUFEN IHRE IMMOBILIE MIT NUR 1% PROVISION BEI ERFOLG!

Besonderheiten

2009 Fenster Esszimmer, Treppe + Boden Dachgeschoss
2010 Dachisolation, Kabelanschluss EBM, neue Küche inkl. Elektro
2011 Ausbau Dachgeschoss, neue Dachfenster
2012 Fussbodenheizung Dachgeschoss, Überprüfung Elektro
2013 Treppenbelag
2014 Balkon
2021 neue Heizung (Wärmepumpe) inkl. Boiler, Malerarbeiten innen

Bemerkungen

Die Grundbuch-, Notariats-, und Handänderungskosten sind nach den ortsüblichen Bestimmungen zu tragen, falls nicht etwas anderes vereinbart wurde. Alle Angaben sind vertraulich zu behandeln und dürfen nicht ohne unsere Zustimmung weitergegeben werden. Ein allfälliger Zwischenverkauf bleibt vorbehalten. Die Angaben in diesem Dokument dienen der allgemeinen Information. Sie erfolgen ohne Gewähr und bilden nicht Bestandteil eines Vertrages. Bei einer allfälligen Käufervermittlung durch Dritte entstehen weder gegenüber dem Verkäufer, noch gegenüber Ponimmobilien GmbH, Ansprüche auf Provision, Spesen oder andere Entschädigungen.

Eigenschaften

Umgebung
Dorf
Ländlich
Geschäfte
Restaurant(s)
Bushaltestelle
Kinderfreundlich
Spielplatz
Kinderkrippe
Kindergarten
Primarschule
Wanderwege
Radweg
Aussenbereich
Balkon
Garten
Gartensitzplatz
Ruhige Lage
Abstellraum
Parkplatz
Innenbereich
Einstellhallenplatz
Offene Küche
Gäste-WC
Keller
Schutzraum
Einbauschrank
Doppelverglasung
Lichtdurchflutet
Ausstattung
Moderne Küche
Glaskeramik
Backofen
Kühlschrank
Tiefkühler
Geschirrspüler
Dusche
Badewanne
Boden
Fliesen
Parkett
Laminat
Zustand
Sehr gut
Ausrichtung
Süden
Osten
Westen
Besonnung
Optimal
Ganzer Tag besonnt
Aussicht
Schöne Aussicht
Freie Aussicht
Unverbaubar
Ohne Visavis
Ländlich

Angaben

Kategorie
Einfamilienhaus
Referenz-Nr.
#3038980
Anzahl Zimmer
6.5
Anzahl Schlafzimmer
4
Anzahl Badezimmer
2
Anzahl Toiletten
2
Wohnfläche
153 m²
Grundstücksfläche
744 m²
Balkonfläche
10 m²
Nutzfläche
201 m²
Volumen
688 m³
Baujahr
1990
Heizungstyp
Wärmepumpe
Heizanlage
Bodenheizung
Verfügbarkeit
Nach Vereinbarung
Parking verfügbar
Ja, obligatorisch

Anzahl Parkplätze

Innen (inkl.)
1
Aussen (inkl.)
1
Ich bin interessiertPDF DossierFinanzierungVideo

Lage

Die Liegenschaft befindet sich am Rande des Dorfkerns in einem ruhigen Wohnquartier ohne Durchgangsverkehr. Basel ist ca. 20km entfernt und mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln gut zu erreichen.

Gemeinde

www.himmelried.ch

Geschäfte

Eine Bäckerei und ein zweites kleines Detailhandelsgeschäft bieten Lebensmittel für den täglichen Bedarf an. Im Dorfzentrum bietet ein Coiffeurgeschäft seine Dienste an und ein paar Gewerbebetriebe halten im Dorf Arbeitsplätze aufrecht und bieten ihre Produkte und Dienstleistungen an. Weitere Einkaufsmöglichkeiten befinden sich in den Regionalen Zentren Breitenbach SO und Laufen BL.

Verkehrsanbindung

Himmelried ist mit Postautoverbindungen und einem Ortsbus erschlossen. Das Postauto ist ca. 100m von der Liegenschaft entfernt. Mit diesem erreichen Sie, unter anderem, den Bahnhof Grellingen innert 10 Minuten. Ab dem Bahnhof Grellingen sind Sie mit dem SBB Netz verbunden. Von diesem fahren alle 30 Minuten Züge zum Bahnhof SBB welchen Sie innert 20 Minuten erreichen. Mit dem Auto ist Basel in ca. 25 Minuten zu erreichen.

Freizeit

Die Natur vor der Haustür lädt zum Wandern und Fahrradfahren ein.

Distanzen

Ort

Entfernung

Zu Fuß

Transport

Auto

Öffentliche Verkehrsmittel 110 m 1 Min. 1 Min. -
Kindergarten 330 m 5 Min. 5 Min. 1 Min.
Primarschule 93 m 3 Min. 3 Min. 1 Min.
Geschäfte 190 m 3 Min. 3 Min. 1 Min.
Restaurants 250 m 4 Min. 4 Min. 2 Min.

Kontakt

Objekt : #3038980 / Einfamilienhaus / CH-4204 Himmelried / CHF 870'000.-

?
Ich akzeptiere die Bedingungen bezüglich der Datenverarbeitung*
(*) Obligatorische Felder