Reserved

Special single-family house in a quiet location with a surrounding are

CH-4302 Augst BL, Unterer Gallezenweg 2

CHF 1'890'000.-

Description

The house was completely refurbished in 2003-2005 and supplemented with two structures and a triple carport with a bicycle garage. The offer also includes three outdoor parking spaces on the property. Another parking space in the nearby garage can also be purchased. During the renovation, the owners attached great importance to the use of high-quality building materials as well as careful workmanship and functionality. The spacious and light-flooded rooms, their layout and the enchanting outdoor area with shower, two terraces, one of which is covered, and whirlpool characterize the successful and modern architecture at this attractive and tax-favorable location in Augst BL. Inside the house you will find further highlights: On the ground floor, for example, a spacious entrance area was set up with a practical cloakroom, which leads directly to the exclusive bathroom with bathtub, two rooms, open kitchen / living / dining area and stairs to the basement and attic. The living room is equipped with a custom-made fireplace and has a sound surround system from Infinity and an Epson projector with screen, which are sold and included in the price. The extraordinary kitchen by Zeyko was made with quality equipment such as a KWC-Soda (sparkling water preparation) standing fitting, Küppersbusch gastro refrigerator with ice cube machine and two Gaggenau ovens (steam cooker / oven combination device and XL oven). In the attic there is a bathroom with shower and bidet as well as three large rooms, one of which has a walk-in closet. In the basement there is a developed room (e.g. fitness, practice or guest room) with daylight, a bathroom with shower, a combined sauna with steam and a separate entrance. In the basement you will also find a workshop, a laundry room, a technical room with gas heating and stainless steel boiler (thermal solar cells) and a wine cellar with a natural floor. About 100m away from the property is the bank of the Rhine with the harbor, where you can rent a boat mooring or take the Basel passenger ship service to, for example, Basel. Garden pool, schools, post office, various shops and restaurants as well as the bus stop for lines 81 + 83 are within easy walking distance.

Specialities

2003-2005 Total renovation 2008 Roof, gas heating including boiler and thermal solar cells 2010 Roofing seat (glass roof) 2016 Work around the area including fencing 2019 New dishwasher (Siemens)

Remarks

The land register, notarial and real estate costs are to be borne in accordance with the local regulations, unless otherwise agreed. All information is to be treated confidentially and may not be passed on without our consent. Any prior sale is reserved. The information in this document is provided for general information. They are provided without guarantee and do not form part of a contract. In the event that a buyer is mediated by third parties, no claims for commission, expenses or other compensation arise either against the seller or against Ponimmobilien GmbH.

Conveniences

Neighbourhood
Harbour
Shops/Stores
Bank
Post office
Restaurant(s)
Railway station
Bus stop
Highway entrance/exit
Child-friendly
Playground
Nursery
Preschool
Primary school
Public swimming pool
Sports centre
Hiking trails
Bike trail
Doctor
Outside conveniences
Terrace/s
Garden
Quiet
Covered parking spaces
Parking
Jacuzzi
Inside conveniences
Garage
Open kitchen
Wine cellar
Storeroom
Built-in closet
Water softener
Fireplace
Double glazing
With front and rear view
Exposed beams
Equipment
Fitted kitchen
Induction cooker
Oven
Steamer
Fridge
Freezer
Dishwasher
Washing machine
Dryer
Bath
Shower
Phone
Cable/TV
Thermal solar collector system
Internet connection
Electric blind
Alarm
Oversee camera
Centralvacuum
Outdoor lighting
Floor
Carpet
Granite
Condition
Very good
Orientation
South
East
West
Exposure
Optimal
All day
View
Nice view

Characteristics

Category
Single family house
Reference
#3290724
No.of floors
3
Number of rooms
8.5
Number of bedrooms
5
Number of bathrooms
3
Number of toilets
3
Number of terraces
2
Living area
211.4 m²
Surface of parcel
785 m²
Terrace surface
49.2 m²
Useful surface
313.7 m²
Volume
1204 cbm
Year of construction
2003
Heating system
Gas
Domestic water heating system
Electricity, Solar
Heating installation
Radiator, Floor
Local tax
53 %
Availability
To be discussed
Altitude (m)
275 m
Imputed rental value (direct federal tax)
CHF 22'044.-
Imputed rental value (cantonal and communal tax)
CHF 18'370.-
Parking available
Yes, obligatory

Number of parkings

Interior (not incl.)
1
Exterior (incl.)
6
I am interestedPDF DossierFinancingVideo

Situation

The property is in a quiet location with no through traffic near the Rhine. This area is very popular for hiking and cycling along the banks of the Rhine. Roche and DMS in Kaiseraugst are approx. 2km away. The Euroairport airport is approx. 18 km away.

Municipality

www.augst.ch

Shops/stores

In Augst you can find shops for daily needs. Extended shopping opportunities are in the neighboring community of Kaiseraugst (Coop Bau & Hobby and Liebrüti shopping centers) or Pratteln (Grüssen shopping center with IKEA, Jumbo, Möbel Pfister, Media Markt and many others), both of which can be reached in a few minutes.

Public transport

The bus stop for lines 81 and 83, which go in the direction of Basel, Liestal and Kaiseraugst, is only 150m away. The next train stations are a 10-minute walk or a 2-minute drive in the neighboring communities of Kaiseraugst and Pratteln. The motorway connection to the A2 in the direction of Basel, Zurich and Lucerne is approx. 1 km away.

Distances

Location

Distance

On foot

Transport

Car

Station 660 m 12 min. 12 min. 3 min.
Public transports 150 m 7 min. 7 min. 4 min.
Freeway 1.1 km 15 min. 15 min. 3 min.
Nursery school 380 m 7 min. 7 min. 2 min.
Primary school 370 m 7 min. 7 min. 2 min.
Stores 130 m 2 min. 2 min. 1 min.
Post office 230 m 4 min. 4 min. 2 min.
Bank 250 m 4 min. 4 min. 2 min.
Restaurants 110 m 2 min. 2 min. -

Contact

Concern : #3290724 / Single family house / CH-4302 Augst BL / CHF 1'890'000.-

?
I agree to the conditions about the processing of my data*
(*) Mandatory fields
Mr. Daniel PONI
+41 (0) 79 320 31 06

Reserviert

Besonderes Einfamilienhaus an ruhiger Lage mit Umschwung

CH-4302 Augst BL, Unterer Gallezenweg 2

CHF 1'890'000.-

Beschreibung

Das Haus wurde in den Jahren 2003-2005 kernsaniert und mit zwei Baukörpern sowie einem Dreifachcarport mit einem abschliessbaren Raum, welcher z.B. für Batteriespeicher oder für das Parkieren von Zweirädern und Verstauen von Gartengeräten genutzt werden kann, ergänzt. Zudem enthält das Angebot drei Aussenparkplätze auf dem Grundstück. Ein weiterer Parkplatz in der nahegelegenen Einstellhalle kann eventuell dazu gekauft werden. Bei der Sanierung haben die Eigentümer auf die Verwendung von hochwertigen Baumaterialien sowie sorgfältiger Verarbeitung und auf Funktionalität viel Wert gelegt. Die grosszügigen und lichtdurchflutetenden Räume, deren Aufteilung sowie der bezaubernde Aussenbereich mit Dusche, zwei Terrassen, eine davon überdacht, und Whirlpool kennzeichnen die gelungene und moderne Architektur an dieser attraktiven und steuergünstigen Lage in Augst BL. Im Inneren des Hauses findet man weitere Highlights: Im Erdgeschoss beispielsweise wurde ein grosszügiger Eingangsbereich mit einer pratkischen Garderobe eingerichtet, welcher direkt zum exklusiven Bad mit Badewanne, zwei Zimmern, offenen Küchen-/Wohn-/Essbereich und Treppe zu Keller- sowie Dachgeschoss führt. Das Wohnzimmer ist mit einem massangefertigten Cheminée ausgestattet und verfügt über eine Sound Surround Anlage von Infinity und einem Epson Beamer mit Leinwand, welche mitverkauft werden und im Preis inkludiert sind. Die aussergewöhnliche Küche von Zeyko wurde mit Qualitätsgeräten wie z.B. mit einer KWC-Soda (Sprudelwasseraufbereitung) Standarmatur, Küppersbusch Gastrokühlschrank mit Eiswürfelmaschine und zwei Gaggenau Backöfen (Dampfgarer/Backofen-Kombigerät und XL Backofen) angefertigt. Im Dachgeschoss befinden sich ein Bad mit Dusche und Bidet sowie drei grosse Räume, einer davon mit begehbarem Kleiderschrank. Im Untergeschoss sind ein ausgebauter Raum (z.B. Fitness, Praxis oder Gästezimmer) mit Tageslicht, einem Bad mit Dusche, eine kombinierte Sauna mit Dampf und ein eigener Eingang. Ebenso finden Sie im Kellergeschoss eine Werkstatt, eine Waschküche, ein Technikraum mit Gasheizung und Edelstahlboiler (thermische Solarzellen) und ein Weinkeller mit Naturboden. Ca. 100m von der Liegenschaft entfernt ist das Rheinufer mit dem Hafen, wo man einen Bootsanlegeplatz mieten kann oder mit der Basler Personenschifffahrt z.B. nach Basel fahren kann. Gartenbad, Schulen, Post, diverse Geschäfte und Restaurants sowie die Bushaltestelle der Linien 81 + 83 sind zu Fuss gut erreichbar.

Besonderheiten

2003-2005 Totalsanierung
2008 Dach, Gasheizung inkl. Boiler und thermische Solarzellen
2010 Überdachung Sitzplatz (Glasdach)
2016 Umgebungsarbeiten inkl. Einfriedung
2019 Neue Geschirrwaschmaschine (Siemens)

Bemerkungen

Die Grundbuch-, Notariats-, und Handänderungskosten sind nach den ortsüblichen Bestimmungen zu tragen, falls nicht etwas anderes vereinbart wurde. Alle Angaben sind vertraulich zu behandeln und dürfen nicht ohne unsere Zustimmung weitergegeben werden. Ein allfälliger Zwischenverkauf bleibt vorbehalten. Die Angaben in diesem Dokument dienen der allgemeinen Information. Sie erfolgen ohne Gewähr und bilden nicht Bestandteil eines Vertrages. Bei einer allfälligen Käufervermittlung durch Dritte entstehen weder gegenüber dem Verkäufer, noch gegenüber Ponimmobilien GmbH, Ansprüche auf Provision, Spesen oder andere Entschädigungen.

Eigenschaften

Umgebung
Hafen
Geschäfte
Bank
Post
Restaurant(s)
Bahnhof
Bushaltestelle
Autobahnanschluss
Kinderfreundlich
Spielplatz
Kinderkrippe
Kindergarten
Primarschule
Freibad
Sportzentrum
Wanderwege
Radweg
Arzt
Aussenbereich
Terrasse(n)
Garten
Ruhige Lage
Gedeckter Parkplatz
Parkplatz
Jacuzzi
Innenbereich
Einstellhallenplatz
Offene Küche
Weinkeller
Abstellraum
Einbauschrank
Wasserenthärter
Cheminée
Doppelverglasung
Lichtdurchflutet
Sichtbalken
Ausstattung
Moderne Küche
Induktionsherd
Backofen
Steamer
Kühlschrank
Tiefkühler
Geschirrspüler
Waschmaschine
Wäschetrockner
Dusche
Badewanne
Telefon
Kabelfernsehen
Thermische Sonnenkollektoranlage
Internetanschluss
Elektrische Rollläden
Alarmvorrichtung
Kamera
Zentralstaubsauger
Aussenbeleuchtung
Boden
Teppichboden
Granit
Zustand
Sehr gut
Ausrichtung
Süden
Osten
Westen
Besonnung
Optimal
Ganzer Tag besonnt
Aussicht
Schöne Aussicht

Angaben

Kategorie
Einfamilienhaus
Referenz-Nr.
#3290724
Anzahl Stockwerke
3
Anzahl Zimmer
8.5
Anzahl Schlafzimmer
5
Anzahl Badezimmer
3
Anzahl Toiletten
3
Anzahl Terrassen
2
Wohnfläche
211.4 m²
Grundstücksfläche
785 m²
Terrassenfläche
49.2 m²
Nutzfläche
313.7 m²
Volumen
1204 m³
Baujahr
2003
Heizungstyp
Gasheizung
Warmwasseraufbereitung
Elektrische Heizung, Solarheizung
Heizanlage
Radiator, Bodenheizung
Gemeindesteuer
53 %
Verfügbarkeit
Nach Vereinbarung
Höhenlage m. ü. M.
275 m
Eigenmietwert (direkte Bundessteuer)
CHF 22'044.-
Eigenmietwert (Kantons- und Gemeindesteuer)
CHF 18'370.-
Parking verfügbar
Ja, obligatorisch

Anzahl Parkplätze

Innen (nicht inkl.)
1
Aussen (inkl.)
6
Ich bin interessiertPDF DossierFinanzierungVideo

Lage

Die Liegenschaft befindet sich in an einer ruhigen Lage ohne Durchgangsverkehr bin der Nähe des Rheins. Diese Gegend ist für die Wander- und Velowege dem Rheinufer entlang sehr beliebt. Roche und DMS in Kaiseraugst sind ca. 2km entfernt. Der Flughafen Euroairport ist ca. 18km entfernt.

Gemeinde

www.augst.ch

Geschäfte

In Augst findet man Geschäfte für den täglichen Bedarf. Erweiterte Einkaufsmöglichkeiten sind in der Nachbarsgemeinde Kaiseraugst (Einkaufszentrum Coop Bau&Hobby und Liebrüti) oder Pratteln (Einkaufszentrum Grüssen mit IKEA, Jumbo, Möbel Pfister, Media Markt und viele andere mehr), beides in wenigen Minuten erreichbar.

Verkehrsanbindung

Die Bushaltestelle der Linien 81 und 83, die in Richtung Basel, Liestal und Kaiseraugst fahren, ist nur ca. 150m entfernt. Die nächsten Bahnhöfe befinden sich in 10 Gehminuten oder 2 Fahrminuten in den Nachbarsgemeinden Kaiseraugst und Pratteln. Der Autobahnanschluss zur A2 in Richtung Basel, Zürich und Luzern ist ca. 1km entfernt.

Distanzen

Ort

Entfernung

Zu Fuß

Transport

Auto

Bahnhof 660 m 12 Min. 12 Min. 3 Min.
Öffentliche Verkehrsmittel 150 m 7 Min. 7 Min. 4 Min.
Autobahn 1.1 km 15 Min. 15 Min. 3 Min.
Kindergarten 380 m 7 Min. 7 Min. 2 Min.
Primarschule 370 m 7 Min. 7 Min. 2 Min.
Geschäfte 130 m 2 Min. 2 Min. 1 Min.
Post 230 m 4 Min. 4 Min. 2 Min.
Bank 250 m 4 Min. 4 Min. 2 Min.
Restaurants 110 m 2 Min. 2 Min. -

Kontakt

Objekt : #3290724 / Einfamilienhaus / CH-4302 Augst BL / CHF 1'890'000.-

?
Ich akzeptiere die Bedingungen bezüglich der Datenverarbeitung*
(*) Obligatorische Felder