Attractive price

Fully developed building land in Bretzwil BL

CH-4207 Bretzwil, Hauptstrasse

CHF 240'000.-

Description

The property is located in the "Ziegelmätteli" in Bretzwil, directly in front of the "Mühle" bus stop on bus route 111, only 500m from the village center. The property is level (can be filled up to 2m) and borders the Seebach to the east and the main road to the west. Lot No. 1262 is in the residential and commercial zone with two full floors (WG2) and can be built with 1 to 2 single-family houses. The Bretzwil settlement zone regulations can be found at this link: http://www.bretzwil.ch/bw/reglement/dokumente/Zonenreglement_Siedlung_2015.pdf and in the sales documentation. WE EVALUATE YOUR PROPERTY FOR FREE AND AGREE WITH ONLY 1% COMMISSION.

Remarks

The land register, notarial and property transfer costs are to be borne according to the local regulations, unless otherwise agreed. All information is to be treated confidentially and may not be passed on without our consent. Any prior sale is reserved. The information in this document is provided for general information. They are provided without guarantee and do not form part of a contract. If a buyer is mediated by third parties, no claims for commission, expenses or other compensation arise either against the seller or against Ponimmobilien.

Conveniences

Neighbourhood
Village
Shops/Stores
Restaurant(s)
Bus stop
Playground
Nursery
Preschool
Primary school
Hiking trails
Bike trail
Outside conveniences
Waterfront
Equipment
Building land connected
Orientation
South
West
Exposure
Good

Characteristics

Category
Land with utility services
Reference
#3204140
Number of plots
1
Equipped
Yes
Surface of parcel
772 m²
COS
28.00 %
Altitude (m)
628 m
I am interestedPDF DossierFinancingVideo

Situation

The property is located in the northern entrance to the village and borders the Seebach to the east and the main road to the west. The village center is approx. 500m away.

Municipality

www.bretzwil.ch

Public transport

The municipality of Bretzwil is relatively centrally located between Basel, Liestal and Laufen. By car, Basel can be reached in 33 minutes, Liestal in 22 minutes and Laufen in 19 minutes. Bretzwil is connected to public transport via the bus route 91 Waldenburg-Reigoldswil-Bretzwil, the Postbus line 111 Laufen-Bretzwil-Liestal and the Postbus line 116 Nunningen-Bretzwil-Grellingen.

Distances

Location

Distance

On foot

Transport

Car

Public transports 2 m - - -
Nursery school 440 m 7 min. 7 min. 1 min.
Primary school 500 m 7 min. 7 min. 1 min.
Stores 650 m 9 min. 3 min. 1 min.
Post office 2.8 km 49 min. 49 min. 5 min.
Restaurants 650 m 9 min. 3 min. 1 min.

Contact

Concern : #3204140 / Land with utility services / CH-4207 Bretzwil / CHF 240'000.-

?
I agree to the conditions about the processing of my data*
(*) Mandatory fields

Vorteilhafter Preis

Voll erschlossenes Bauland in Bretzwil BL

CH-4207 Bretzwil, Hauptstrasse

CHF 240'000.-

Beschreibung

Das Grundstück befindet sich im "Ziegelmätteli" in Bretzwil, direkt vor der Bushaltestelle "Mühle" der Buslinie 111, nur 500m vom Dorfkern entfernt. Das Grundstück ist eben (kann bis zu 2m aufgeschüttet werden) und grenzt östlich am Seebach und westlich an der Hauptstrasse. Die Parzelle Nr. 1262 liegt in der Wohn- und Gewerbezone mit zwei Vollgeschossen (WG2) und kann mit 1 bis 2 Einfamilienhäusern bebaut werden. Die Bebauungsziffer beträgt 28%. Das Zonenreglement Siedlung von Bretzwil finden Sie unter diesem Link: http://www.bretzwil.ch/bw/reglement/dokumente/Zonenreglement_Siedlung_2015.pdf und in der Verkaufsdokumentation. WIR BEWERTEN IHRE IMMOBILIE KOSTENLOS UND VERMITTELN MIT NUR 1% PROVISION.

Bemerkungen

Die Grundbuch-, Notariats-, und Handänderungskosten sind nach den ortsüblichen Bestimmungen zu tragen, falls nicht etwas anderes vereinbart wurde. Alle Angaben sind vertraulich zu behandeln und dürfen nicht ohne unsere Zustimmung weitergegeben werden. Ein allfälliger Zwischenverkauf bleibt vorbehalten. Die Angaben in diesem Dokument dienen der allgemeinen Information. Sie erfolgen ohne Gewähr und bilden nicht Bestandteil eines Vertrages. Bei einer allfälligen Käufervermittlung durch Dritte entstehen weder gegenüber dem Verkäufer, noch gegenüber Ponimmobilien, Ansprüche auf Provision, Spesen oder andere Entschädigungen.

Eigenschaften

Umgebung
Dorf
Geschäfte
Restaurant(s)
Bushaltestelle
Spielplatz
Kinderkrippe
Kindergarten
Primarschule
Wanderwege
Radweg
Aussenbereich
Am Ufer
Ausstattung
Bauland erschlossen
Ausrichtung
Süden
Westen
Besonnung
Gut

Angaben

Kategorie
Erschlossenes Grundstück
Referenz-Nr.
#3204140
Anzahl Parzellen
1
Erschlossen
Ja
Grundstücksfläche
772 m²
Bebauungsziffer
28.00 %
Höhenlage m. ü. M.
628 m
Ich bin interessiertPDF DossierFinanzierungVideo

Lage

Das Grundstück befindet sich im nördlichen Dorfeingang und grenzt östlich am Seebach und westlich an der Hauptstrasse. Der Dorfkern ist ca. 500m entfernt.

Gemeinde

www.bretzwil.ch

Verkehrsanbindung

Die Gemeinde Bretzwil liegt relativ zentral zwischen Basel, Liestal und Laufen. Mit dem Auto ist Basel in 33 Minunten, Liestal in 22 Minuten und Laufen in 19 Minuten zu erreichen. Bretzwil ist über die Buslinie 91 Waldenburg-Reigoldswil-Bretzwil, die Postautolinie 111 Laufen-Bretzwil-Liestal und die Postautolinie 116 Nunningen-Bretzwil-Grellingen an den öffentlichen Verkehr angebunden.

Distanzen

Ort

Entfernung

Zu Fuß

Transport

Auto

Öffentliche Verkehrsmittel 2 m - - -
Kindergarten 440 m 7 Min. 7 Min. 1 Min.
Primarschule 500 m 7 Min. 7 Min. 1 Min.
Geschäfte 650 m 9 Min. 3 Min. 1 Min.
Post 2.8 km 49 Min. 49 Min. 5 Min.
Restaurants 650 m 9 Min. 3 Min. 1 Min.

Kontakt

Objekt : #3204140 / Erschlossenes Grundstück / CH-4207 Bretzwil / CHF 240'000.-

?
Ich akzeptiere die Bedingungen bezüglich der Datenverarbeitung*
(*) Obligatorische Felder