Contact

Firma Ponimmobilien GmbH
Ansprechpartner Poni Daniel
Strasse Voltastrasse 106
PLZ / Ort 4056 Basel
Tel. Geschäft +41 (0) 79 320 31 06


Strasse Viehmarktgasse 30
PLZ / Ort 4242 Laufen
Tel. Geschäft +41 (0) 79 320 31 06
As real estate experts, we would like to assist you in selling your property, especially in the cantons of Basel-Stadt, Basel-Landschaft, Aargau and Solothurn. It is important to hire someone with many years of experience, excellent service and honest advice. A sales mandate is based on mutual trust. Errors in real estate sales go quickly into the money and this should be avoided.

We offer a non-binding consultation and a free evaluation of your property, then you decide whether Ponimmobilien is the right partner for you.

In addition to the publications on the most important real estate portals in Switzerland, each sales mandate also includes a comprehensive and high-quality sales documentation including professional photos (also 360 degree photos), films and aerial photographs.

Get to know real estate properties and benefit from the many years of experience in the real estate industry as well as the unbeatable conditions - only 1% success fee without hidden costs and long-term contract! 7 days a week from 8-20 clock reachable.

We are looking forward to your contact.

Follow us on Facebook
Follow us on Instagram

Contact Form

?
I agree to the conditions about the processing of my data*
(*) Mandatory fields

Contact

Firma Ponimmobilien GmbH
Ansprechpartner Poni Daniel
Strasse Voltastrasse 106
PLZ / Ort 4056 Basel
Tel. Geschäft +41 (0) 79 320 31 06


Strasse Viehmarktgasse 30
PLZ / Ort 4242 Laufen


Strasse Hinterer Schürmattweg 21
PLZ / Ort 4203 Grellingen
En tant qu'experts immobiliers, nous souhaitons vous accompagner dans la vente de votre bien, notamment dans les cantons de Bâle-Ville, Bâle-Campagne, Argovie et Soleure. Il est important d'embaucher quelqu'un avec de nombreuses années d'expérience, un excellent service et des conseils honnêtes. Un mandat de vente est basé sur une confiance mutuelle. Les erreurs dans les ventes immobilières entrent rapidement dans l'argent et cela devrait être évité.

Nous vous proposons une consultation non contraignante et une évaluation gratuite de votre bien, puis vous décidez si Ponimmobilien est le bon partenaire pour vous.

En plus des publications sur les portails immobiliers les plus importants de Suisse, chaque mandat de vente comprend également une documentation de vente complète et de haute qualité comprenant des photos professionnelles (également des photos à 360 degrés), des films et des photographies aériennes.

Apprenez à connaître les propriétés immobilières et profitez des nombreuses années d'expérience dans le secteur immobilier ainsi que des conditions imbattables - seulement 1% de frais de réussite sans frais cachés et contrat à long terme! 7 jours sur 7 de 8 à 20 heures accessibles.

Nous sommes impatients de vous entendre.

Suivez-nous sur Facebook
Suivez-nous sur Instagram
Suivez-nous sur Linkedin

Formulaire de contact

?
J'accepte les conditions concernant le traitement des données*
(*) Champs obligatoires