Exclusive offer

Attic apartment with roof terrace all around and parking space

CH-4153 Reinach BL, Neueneichweg 25

CHF 1'280'000.-

Description

In a quiet and sunny residential area, we are selling a 6.5 room attic apartment with a roof terrace all around in a well-kept building with a garage. Reinach BL is one of the most popular communities in the agglomeration due to an excellent infrastructure and has, among other things, the International School Basel (ISB). The ISB in Aesch BL is even closer. Various shops, schools up to secondary level, leisure facilities and the center can be easily reached on foot in a few minutes. There is also nearby access by public transport and by car via the A18 motorway. The apartment impresses with its all-round terrace with a beautiful view and offers a lot of privacy and comfort. Various renovations to the building and the apartment have been carried out in recent years. The room layout includes an entrance area with a cloakroom, two bathrooms with a bathtub and a shower, four rooms, a spacious living room with a fireplace, a separate dining room and a kitchen. Direct access to the terrace from every room except one is particularly practical. The roof/garden terrace has two covered seats, one of which can be converted into a conservatory, and is equipped with an automated watering system. The price includes an oversized garage space with preparation for a charging station and a basement compartment. In addition, an outside parking space in front of the house can be rented for CHF 30 per month. A laundry room, a car wash area, a bike room, a fitness room and a sauna are available for shared use.

Specialities

Renovations apartment: 2017 painting work, new laminate floors, new shutters and outside irrigation system 2013 new steam vent 2012 insect screen installed 2005 bathroom and guest toilet renovated Renovations building: 2009 painting work stairwell, door/lock 2011 comprehensive roof renovation including plumbing work and concrete 2018 renovation garage door 2019 roof fans, Main electrical distribution 2021 Various maintenance work

Remarks

The land register, notary and transfer of ownership costs are to be borne according to the customary local regulations, unless otherwise agreed. All information must be treated confidentially and may not be passed on without our consent. Any prior sale remains reserved. The information in this document is for general information. They are provided without guarantee and do not form part of a contract. In the event of any buyer mediation by a third party, claims for commission, expenses or other compensation shall not arise either against the seller or against Ponimmobilien GmbH.

Conveniences

Neighbourhood
Shops/Stores
Shopping street
Bank
Post office
Restaurant(s)
Bus stop
Tram stop
Highway entrance/exit
Child-friendly
Playground
Nursery
Preschool
Primary school
Secondary school
International schools
Sports centre
Public swimming pool
Hiking trails
Bike trail
Doctor
Outside conveniences
Rooftop terrace
Quiet
Inside conveniences
Without elevator
Garage
Guests lavatory
Cellar
Sauna
Fitness room
Mosquito screen
Fireplace
Double glazing
With front and rear view
Equipment
Ceramic glass cooktop
Oven
Fridge
Freezer
Dishwasher
Laundry
Shower
Bath
Phone
Cable/TV
Internet connection
Interphone
Floor
Tiles
Laminated
Stone
Condition
Good
Orientation
North
South
East
West
Exposure
Optimal
All day
View
Nice view

Characteristics

Category
Attic flat
Reference
#3627759
Located on floor no.
Attic
Number of rooms
6.5
Number of bedrooms
4
Number of bathrooms
1
Number of toilets
2
Number of terraces
1
Living area
146 m²
Surface of parcel
2302 m²
Terrace surface
210 m²
Volume
3551 cbm
Year of construction
1973
Heating system
Fuel oil
Heating installation
Radiator
Availability
To be discussed
Charges
CHF 7'161.-/year
Part of
100/1000, 1/18
Parking available
Yes, obligatory

Number of parkings

Interior (incl.)
1
I am interestedPDF DossierFinancingVideo

Situation

The property is located in a very quiet and sunny residential area with no through traffic, not far from the center. There are enough public parking spaces. The International School Basel (ISB) is in Reinach BL as well as in the nearby municipality of Aesch BL.

Municipality

www.reinach-bl.ch

Public transport

The tram stop for line 11, in the direction of Basel and Aesch, is less than 200m away. The A18 motorway connection, in the direction of Basel and Delémont, is approx. 650m away.

Leisure time

Reinach offers various leisure activities for children, young people and adults as well as playgrounds and sports facilities.

Distances

Location

Distance

On foot

Transport

Car

Station 1.3 km 22 min. 22 min. 5 min.
Public transports 190 m 4 min. 4 min. 2 min.
Freeway 650 m 11 min. 11 min. 5 min.
Nursery school 33 m - - 2 min.
Primary school 500 m 11 min. 11 min. 4 min.
Stores 73 m 1 min. 1 min. 2 min.
Post office 590 m 8 min. 8 min. 3 min.
Bank 630 m 9 min. 9 min. 4 min.
Restaurants 84 m 3 min. 3 min. 2 min.
Park / Green space 60 m 1 min. 1 min. 2 min.

Contact

Concern : #3627759 / Attic flat / CH-4153 Reinach BL / CHF 1'280'000.-

?
I agree to the conditions about the processing of my data*
(*) Mandatory fields
Mr. Daniel PONI
+41 (0) 79 320 31 06

Exclusivité

Appartement mansardé avec terrasse sur le toit tout autour et place de

CH-4153 Reinach BL, Neueneichweg 25

CHF 1'190'000.-

Descriptif

Dans un quartier résidentiel calme et ensoleillé, nous vendons un appartement de 6.5 pièces en attique avec une terrasse sur le toit tout autour dans un immeuble bien tenu avec un garage. Reinach BL est l'une des communes les plus populaires de l'agglomération en raison d'une excellente infrastructure et possède, entre autres, l'International School Basel (ISB). L'ISB d'Aesch BL est encore plus proche. Divers commerces, écoles jusqu'au secondaire, équipements de loisirs et le centre sont facilement accessibles à pied en quelques minutes. Il y a également un accès à proximité en transports en commun et en voiture via l'autoroute A18. L'appartement impressionne par sa terrasse panoramique avec une belle vue et offre beaucoup d'intimité et de confort. Diverses rénovations de l'immeuble et de l'appartement ont été effectuées au cours des dernières années. La disposition des pièces comprend une entrée avec vestiaire, deux salles de bain avec baignoire et douche, quatre chambres, un salon spacieux avec cheminée, une salle à manger séparée et une cuisine. L'accès direct à la terrasse depuis toutes les pièces sauf une est particulièrement pratique. La terrasse sur le toit/jardin dispose de deux places couvertes, dont l'une peut être convertie en véranda, et est équipée d'un système d'irrigation automatisé. Le prix comprend un espace de garage surdimensionné avec préparation pour une station de charge et un compartiment au sous-sol. De plus, une place de parc extérieure devant la maison peut être louée pour CHF 30 par mois. Une laverie, une aire de lavage de voitures, un local à vélos, une salle de fitness et un sauna sont à disposition en commun.

Particularités

Rénovations appartement : 2017 travaux de peinture, nouveaux sols stratifiés, nouveaux volets et système d'irrigation extérieur 2013 nouvel évent à vapeur 2012 moustiquaire installée 2005 salle de bains et toilettes invités rénovées Bâtiment de rénovation : 2009 travaux de peinture cage d'escalier, porte/serrure 2011 rénovation complète du toit, y compris travaux de plomberie et béton 2018 rénovation porte de garage 2019 ventilateurs de toit, Distribution électrique principale 2021 Divers travaux d'entretien

Remarques

Les frais de cadastre, de notaire et de transfert de propriété sont à la charge des usages locaux, sauf convention contraire. Toutes les informations doivent être traitées de manière confidentielle et ne peuvent être transmises sans notre consentement. Toute vente préalable reste réservée. Les informations contenues dans ce document sont fournies à titre indicatif. Ils sont fournis sans garantie et ne font pas partie d'un contrat. En cas de médiation de l'acheteur par un tiers, aucune réclamation de commission, de frais ou d'autre compensation ne peut être engagée ni contre le vendeur ni contre Ponimmobilien GmbH.

Commodités

Environnement
Commerces
Rue commerçante
Banque
Poste
Restaurant(s)
Arrêt de bus
Arrêt de tram
Entrée/sortie autoroute
Enfants bienvenus
Aire de jeux
Crèche/garderie
Ecole maternelle
Ecole primaire
Ecole secondaire
Ecoles internationales
Centre sportif
Piscine publique
Sentiers de randonnée
Piste cyclable
Médecin
Extérieur
Terrasse sur le toit
Silencieux/tranquille
Intérieur
Sans ascenseur
Garage
WC visiteurs
Cave
Sauna
Salle fitness
Moustiquaire
Cheminée
Double vitrage
Traversant
Equipement
Plaques vitrocéramiques
Four
Réfrigérateur
Congélateur
Lave-vaisselle
Buanderie collective
Douche
Baignoire
Téléphone
Téléréseau
Connexion Internet
Interphone
Sol
Carrelage
Stratifié
Pierre
Etat
Bon
Exposition
Nord
Sud
Est
Ouest
Ensoleillement
Optimal
Toute la journée
Vue
Belle vue

Caractéristiques

Catégorie
Attique
Référence
#3627759
Niveau
Attique
Nombre de pièce(s)
6.5
Nombre de chambre(s)
4
Nombre de sanitaire(s)
1
Nombre de WC
2
Nombre de terrasse(s)
1
Surface habitable
146 m²
Surface terrain
2302 m²
Surface terrasse
210 m²
Volume
3551 m³
Année de construct.
1973
Type de chauffage
Mazout
Installation de chauffage
Radiateur
Disponibilité
A convenir
Charges
CHF 7'161.-/an
Quote part
100/1000, 1/18
Parking disponible
Oui, obligatoire

Nombre de places de parc

Intérieur (incl.)
1
Je suis intéresséDossier PDFFinancementVidéo

Situation

La propriété est située dans un quartier résidentiel très calme et ensoleillé, sans circulation, non loin du centre. Il y a suffisamment de places de stationnement public. L'International School Basel (ISB) se trouve à Reinach BL ainsi que dans la commune voisine d'Aesch BL.

Commune

www.reinach-bl.ch

Transports

L'arrêt de tram de la ligne 11, en direction de Bâle et d'Aesch, est à moins de 200 m. La liaison autoroutière A18, en direction de Bâle et Delémont, est à environ 650 m.

Loisirs

Reinach propose diverses activités de loisirs pour les enfants, les jeunes et les adultes ainsi que des aires de jeux et des installations sportives.

Distances

Localité

Distance

A pied

Transports

Voiture

Gare 1.3 km 22 min. 22 min. 5 min.
Transports publics 190 m 4 min. 4 min. 2 min.
Autoroute 650 m 11 min. 11 min. 5 min.
Jardin d'enfants 33 m - - 2 min.
Ecole primaire 500 m 11 min. 11 min. 4 min.
Commerces 73 m 1 min. 1 min. 2 min.
Poste 590 m 8 min. 8 min. 3 min.
Banque 630 m 9 min. 9 min. 4 min.
Restaurants 84 m 3 min. 3 min. 2 min.
Parc / Espace vert 60 m 1 min. 1 min. 2 min.

Contact

Concerne : #3627759 / Attique / CH-4153 Reinach BL / CHF 1'190'000.-

?
J'accepte les conditions concernant le traitement des données*
(*) Champs obligatoires
Monsieur Daniel PONI
+41 (0) 79 320 31 06