Opportunity to seize

Double family house with carport and garden in the best panoramic posi

CH-4226 Breitenbach, Bettlerbrunnenweg 1

CHF 660'000.-

Description

The double family house is located in an elevated and sunny position with no through traffic. The house appears in the condition of the year of construction and requires modernization, e.g. the floors, wet rooms and kitchen as well as repairs (heating, toilet and dishwasher defective). The room layout, consisting of an open living / dining / kitchen area with guest toilet on the ground floor, three bedrooms and bathroom on the upper floor and a converted attic, is practical and is particularly suitable for families with children. In the basement there is a large cellar room with a laundry room and sauna as well as a separate technical room. A spacious garden with seating and a carport complete the offer. WE EVALUATE YOUR PROPERTY FOR FREE AND MEDIATE WITH ONLY 1% COMMISSION IN THE EVENT OF SUCCESS!

Remarks

The land register, notarial and real estate costs are to be borne according to the local regulations, unless otherwise agreed. All information is to be treated confidentially and may not be passed on without our consent. Any prior sale is reserved. The information in this document is provided for general information. They are provided without guarantee and do not form part of a contract. In the event that a buyer is mediated by third parties, no claims for commission, expenses or other compensation arise either against the seller or against Ponimmobilien GmbH.

Conveniences

Neighbourhood
Green
Shops/Stores
Shopping street
Bank
Post office
Restaurant(s)
Bus stop
Child-friendly
Playground
Nursery
Preschool
Primary school
Hiking trails
Bike trail
Doctor
Outside conveniences
Terrace/s
Garden
Quiet
Covered parking spaces
Inside conveniences
Open kitchen
Guests lavatory
Cellar
Sauna
Double glazing
Bright/sunny
Equipment
Ceramic glass cooktop
Oven
Fridge
Dishwasher
Shower
Bath
Phone
Cable/TV
Internet connection
Floor
Tiles
Laminated
Carpet
Condition
To be renovated
Orientation
North
West
Exposure
Good
View
Nice view
Clear
Unobstructed
Rural

Characteristics

Category
Bifamiliar house
Reference
#3348896
No.of floors
4
Number of rooms
5.5
Number of bedrooms
4
Number of bathrooms
1
Number of toilets
2
Number of terraces
1
Living area
150 m²
Surface of parcel
348 m²
Terrace surface
7 m²
Useful surface
200 m²
Volume
664 cbm
Year of construction
2002
Heating system
Fuel oil
Heating installation
Floor
Availability
To be discussed
Parking available
Yes, obligatory

Number of parkings

Exterior (incl.)
1
I am interestedPDF DossierFinancingVideo

Situation

The house is located in an elevated and sunny position on the eastern part of the village, on the edge of the agricultural zone. The center is approx. 700m away and easily accessible by public transport.

Municipality

www.breitenbach.ch

Public transport

The community is very well developed in terms of traffic. It is located at the intersection of the streets from Zwingen over the Passwang to Balsthal and from Laufen to Liestal. Breitenbach is connected to the public transport network through the PostBus courses, which serve the routes from Laufen to Nunningen and from Zwingen to Beinwil. The bus stop for line 111, which leads in the direction of Nunningen and Laufen, is in the immediate vicinity

Distances

Location

Distance

On foot

Transport

Car

Station 3.7 km 50 min. 18 min. 7 min.
Public transports 65 m 2 min. 2 min. 1 min.
Nursery school 720 m 10 min. 10 min. 2 min.
Primary school 720 m 10 min. 10 min. 2 min.
Stores 400 m 8 min. 8 min. 3 min.
Post office 920 m 12 min. 12 min. 2 min.
Bank 870 m 13 min. 13 min. 3 min.
Restaurants 660 m 19 min. 19 min. 4 min.

Contact

Concern : #3348896 / Bifamiliar house / CH-4226 Breitenbach / CHF 660'000.-

?
I agree to the conditions about the processing of my data*
(*) Mandatory fields
Mr. Daniel PONI
+41 (0) 79 320 31 06

A saisir

Maison familiale double avec abri voiture et jardin dans la meilleure

CH-4226 Breitenbach, Bettlerbrunnenweg 1

CHF 660'000.-

Descriptif

La maison familiale double est située dans une position élevée et ensoleillée sans circulation de transit. La maison apparaît dans l'état de l'année de construction et nécessite une modernisation, par exemple les sols, les pièces humides et la cuisine ainsi que des réparations (chauffage, toilettes et lave-vaisselle défectueux). L'agencement des pièces, composé d'un espace salon/salle à manger/cuisine ouvert avec toilettes invités au rez-de-chaussée, de trois chambres et salle de bains à l'étage supérieur et d'un grenier aménagé, est pratique et convient particulièrement aux familles avec enfants. Au sous-sol se trouve une grande cave avec buanderie et sauna ainsi qu'un local technique indépendant. Un grand jardin avec des sièges et un abri voiture complètent l'offre. NOUS ÉVALUONS GRATUITEMENT VOTRE PROPRIÉTÉ ET INTERVENONS AVEC SEULEMENT 1% DE COMMISSION EN CAS DE SUCCÈS !

Remarques

Les frais de cadastre, de notaire et d'immobilier sont à la charge selon la réglementation locale, sauf convention contraire. Toutes les informations doivent être traitées de manière confidentielle et ne peuvent être transmises sans notre consentement. Toute vente préalable est réservée. Les informations contenues dans ce document sont fournies à titre d'information générale. Ils sont fournis sans garantie et ne font pas partie d'un contrat. Dans le cas où un acheteur est médiatisé par des tiers, aucune demande de commission, de frais ou d'autre indemnité ne survient ni contre le vendeur ni contre Ponimmobilien GmbH.

Commodités

Environnement
Verdoyant
Commerces
Rue commerçante
Banque
Poste
Restaurant(s)
Arrêt de bus
Enfants bienvenus
Aire de jeux
Crèche/garderie
Ecole maternelle
Ecole primaire
Sentiers de randonnée
Piste cyclable
Médecin
Extérieur
Terrasse(s)
Jardin
Silencieux/tranquille
Places de parc couvertes
Intérieur
Cuisine ouverte
WC visiteurs
Cave
Sauna
Double vitrage
Lumineux
Equipement
Plaques vitrocéramiques
Four
Réfrigérateur
Lave-vaisselle
Baignoire
Douche
Téléphone
Téléréseau
Connexion Internet
Sol
Carrelage
Stratifié
Moquette
Etat
A rénover
Exposition
Nord
Ouest
Ensoleillement
Bon
Vue
Belle vue
Dégagée
Imprenable
Champêtre

Caractéristiques

Catégorie
Maison double
Référence
#3348896
Nombre d'étage(s) total
4
Nombre de pièce(s)
5.5
Nombre de chambre(s)
4
Nombre de sanitaire(s)
1
Nombre de WC
2
Nombre de terrasse(s)
1
Surface habitable
150 m²
Surface terrain
348 m²
Surface terrasse
7 m²
Surface utile
200 m²
Volume
664 m³
Année de construct.
2002
Type de chauffage
Mazout
Installation de chauffage
Sol
Disponibilité
A convenir
Parking disponible
Oui, obligatoire

Nombre de places de parc

Extérieur (incl.)
1
Je suis intéresséDossier PDFFinancementVidéo

Situation

La maison est située dans une position élevée et ensoleillée sur la partie est du village, en bordure de la zone agricole. Le centre est à environ 700 m et facilement accessible par les transports publics.

Commune

www.breitenbach.ch

Transports

La communauté est très bien développée en termes de trafic. Il est situé à l'intersection des rues de Zwingen sur le Passwang à Balsthal et de Laufen à Liestal. Breitenbach est reliée au réseau de transports publics par les parcours CarPostal, qui desservent les trajets de Laufen à Nunningen et de Zwingen à Beinwil. L'arrêt de bus de la ligne 111, qui va en direction de Nunningen et Laufen, se trouve à proximité immédiate

Distances

Localité

Distance

A pied

Transports

Voiture

Gare 3.7 km 50 min. 18 min. 7 min.
Transports publics 65 m 2 min. 2 min. 1 min.
Jardin d'enfants 720 m 10 min. 10 min. 2 min.
Ecole primaire 720 m 10 min. 10 min. 2 min.
Commerces 400 m 8 min. 8 min. 3 min.
Poste 920 m 12 min. 12 min. 2 min.
Banque 870 m 13 min. 13 min. 3 min.
Restaurants 660 m 19 min. 19 min. 4 min.

Contact

Concerne : #3348896 / Maison double / CH-4226 Breitenbach / CHF 660'000.-

?
J'accepte les conditions concernant le traitement des données*
(*) Champs obligatoires
Monsieur Daniel PONI
+41 (0) 79 320 31 06