Reserved

Very well maintained semi-detached house with garden and 2 parking spa

CH-4242 Laufen, Brislachstrasse 4a

CHF 1'095'000.-

Description

This semi-detached house in Laufen BL presents itself as a carefully maintained and continuously serviced property, offering a harmonious combination of tranquility and central location. The garden is extremely well maintained and offers an idyllic retreat for relaxing moments outdoors or on the partially covered terrace. With a total of four bedrooms, the house offers enough space for a family. One of the bedrooms even has its own balcony and bathroom. The high-quality finishing includes, among other things, underfloor heating and fiber optic connection, which provide comfort in the property. Additional comfort and privacy of the residents are ensured by the two bathrooms with showers and a guest toilet. The modern and high-quality 11-piece "Schmidt" kitchen with "Bora" glass-ceramic provides a contemporary and functional environment for preparing meals and culinary experiences. A loft, breezeway and large craft room with natural light provide additional storage space and opportunities for hobbies or activities. Two indoor car parking spaces round out this attractive offering. Visitor parking is available. A significant advantage for the buyer is the optional assumption of the two existing mortgage tranches of 1.02% until 31.01.2025 and 1.05% until 30.11.2024. Note: In spring 2024, the existing district heating of the superstructure will be converted from oil to heat pump.

Remarks

The land registry, notary and transfer of ownership costs are to be borne in accordance with local regulations, unless otherwise agreed. All information is to be treated confidentially and may not be passed on without our consent. We reserve the right of prior sale. The information in this document is for general information only. They are provided without warranty and do not form part of any contract. In the case of a possible buyer mediation by third parties, neither the seller nor Ponimmobilien GmbH, claims for commission, expenses or other compensation.

Conveniences

Neighbourhood
City centre
Shops/Stores
Shopping street
Bank
Post office
Restaurant(s)
Railway station
Bus station
Bus stop
Child-friendly
Playground
Nursery
Preschool
Primary school
Secondary school
Secondary II school
Sports centre
Public swimming pool
Hiking trails
Bike trail
Hospital / Clinic
Doctor
Outside conveniences
Balcony/ies
Terrace/s
Garden
Quiet
Visitor parking space(s)
Inside conveniences
Garage
Open kitchen
Guests lavatory
Cellar
Carnotzet
CP-Shelter
Double glazing
With front and rear view
Equipment
Fitted kitchen
Ceramic glass cooktop
Oven
Dishwasher
American Fridge
Washing machine
Dryer
Shower
Phone
Cable/TV
Internet connection
Optic fiber
Floor
Tiles
Parquet floor
Vinyl
Condition
Very good
Orientation
South
East
West
Exposure
Optimal
All day
View
Nice view

Characteristics

Category
Bifamiliar house
Reference
#4614115
No.of floors
4
Number of rooms
5.5
Number of bedrooms
4
Number of bathrooms
2
Number of toilets
3
Number of balcony
1
Number of terraces
1
Living area
172 m²
Surface of parcel
229 m²
Useful surface
279 m²
Year of construction
1993
Last renovations
2020
Heating system
Fuel oil, Distance heating
Heating installation
Floor
Availability
To be discussed
Parking available
Yes, obligatory

Number of parkings

Interior (incl.)
2
I am interestedPDF DossierFinancing

Situation

The double detached house is located in a quiet yet central location in the city of Laufen. This provides convenient access to all major amenities and services in the city. The property is close to stores, supermarkets and other daily amenities, further adding to the convenience of living in the area.

Municipality

www.laufen-bl.ch

Public transport

The location is also extremely convenient for public transport. Bus stops and the train station are located near Brislachstrasse, providing easy access to the public transportation network. This allows residents to easily get to Basel and other destinations in the region.

Distances

Location

Distance

On foot

Transport

Car

Station 170 m 4 min. 4 min. 1 min.
Public transports 170 m 4 min. 4 min. 1 min.
Secondary II school 210 m 3 min. 3 min. 1 min.
Stores 140 m 5 min. 5 min. 1 min.
Post office 290 m 5 min. 5 min. 2 min.
Bank 220 m 4 min. 4 min. 1 min.
Hospital 700 m 14 min. 14 min. 4 min.
Restaurants 210 m 4 min. 4 min. 1 min.
Park / Green space 660 m 11 min. 11 min. 2 min.

Contact

Concern : #4614115 / Bifamiliar house / CH-4242 Laufen / CHF 1'095'000.-

Format 0264223362 or +41264223362
I agree to the conditions about the processing of my data*
(*) Mandatory fields
Mr. Daniel PONI
+41 79 320 31 06

Réservé

Maison jumelée très bien entretenue avec jardin et 2 places de parking

CH-4242 Laufen, Brislachstrasse 4a

CHF 1'095'000.-

Descriptif

Cette maison individuelle jumelée à Laufen BL se présente comme une propriété soigneusement entretenue et continuellement maintenue, qui offre une combinaison harmonieuse de calme et de situation centrale. Le jardin est extrêmement bien entretenu et offre une retraite idyllique pour des moments de détente en plein air ou sur la terrasse partiellement couverte. Avec un total de quatre chambres à coucher, la maison offre suffisamment de place pour une famille. L'une des chambres dispose même d'un balcon et d'une salle de bain privés. L'aménagement de qualité comprend entre autres un chauffage au sol et un raccordement à la fibre optique, qui assurent le confort de la propriété. Les deux salles de bains avec douches ainsi qu'un WC visiteurs garantissent un confort et une intimité supplémentaires aux habitants. La cuisine moderne et haut de gamme "Schmidt" de 11 pièces avec vitrocéramique "Bora" offre un environnement contemporain et fonctionnel pour la préparation des repas et les expériences culinaires. Un grenier, un abri anti-aérien et une grande salle de bricolage avec lumière du jour offrent des espaces de rangement supplémentaires et des possibilités pour les loisirs ou les activités. Deux places de parking souterrain complètent cette offre attrayante. Des places de stationnement pour visiteurs sont disponibles. Un avantage important pour l'acheteur est la reprise optionnelle des deux tranches hypothécaires existantes de 1,02% jusqu'au 31.01.2025 et de 1,05% jusqu'au 30.11.2024. Remarque : au printemps 2024, le chauffage urbain existant du lotissement passera du mazout à la pompe à chaleur.

Remarques

Les frais de registre foncier, de notaire et de mutation sont à la charge de l'acquéreur conformément aux dispositions locales en vigueur, sauf accord contraire. Toutes les informations doivent être traitées de manière confidentielle et ne peuvent pas être transmises sans notre accord. Nous nous réservons le droit d'une éventuelle vente intermédiaire. Les données contenues dans ce document sont fournies à titre d'information générale. Elles sont fournies sans garantie et ne font pas partie intégrante d'un contrat. Une éventuelle mise en relation avec un acheteur par un tiers ne donne lieu à aucun droit à une commission, à des frais ou à d'autres indemnisations, ni vis-à-vis du vendeur, ni vis-à-vis de Ponimmobilien GmbH.

Commodités

Environnement
Centre-ville
Commerces
Rue commerçante
Banque
Poste
Restaurant(s)
Gare
Gare routière
Arrêt de bus
Enfants bienvenus
Aire de jeux
Crèche/garderie
Ecole maternelle
Ecole primaire
Ecole secondaire
Ecole secondaire II
Centre sportif
Piscine publique
Sentiers de randonnée
Piste cyclable
Hôpital / Clinique
Médecin
Extérieur
Balcon(s)
Terrasse(s)
Jardin
Silencieux/tranquille
Place(s) de parc visiteur(s)
Intérieur
Garage
Cuisine ouverte
WC visiteurs
Cave
Carnotzet
Abri PC
Double vitrage
Traversant
Equipement
Cuisine équipée
Plaques vitrocéramiques
Four
Lave-vaisselle
Frigo américain
Lave-linge
Sèche-linge
Douche
Téléphone
Téléréseau
Connexion Internet
Fibre optique
Sol
Carrelage
Parquet
Vinyl
Etat
Très bon
Exposition
Sud
Est
Ouest
Ensoleillement
Optimal
Toute la journée
Vue
Belle vue

Caractéristiques

Catégorie
Maison double
Référence
#4614115
Nombre d'étage(s) total
4
Nombre de pièce(s)
5.5
Nombre de chambre(s)
4
Nombre de sanitaire(s)
2
Nombre de WC
3
Nombre de balcon(s)
1
Nombre de terrasse(s)
1
Surface habitable
172 m²
Surface terrain
229 m²
Surface utile
279 m²
Année de construct.
1993
Dernières rénovations
2020
Type de chauffage
Mazout, A distance
Installation de chauffage
Sol
Disponibilité
A convenir
Parking disponible
Oui, obligatoire

Nombre de places de parc

Intérieur (incl.)
2
Je suis intéresséDossier PDFFinancement

Situation

La maison individuelle double se trouve dans un endroit calme mais central de la ville de Laufen. Cela permet un accès facile à toutes les commodités et services importants de la ville. La propriété est proche des magasins, des supermarchés et d'autres installations nécessaires au quotidien, ce qui augmente encore la commodité de la vie dans ce quartier.

Commune

www.laufen-bl.ch

Transports

L'emplacement est également extrêmement pratique pour les transports en commun. Les arrêts de bus et la gare se trouvent à proximité de la Brislachstrasse et offrent un accès facile au réseau de transports publics. Cela permet aux résidents de se rendre facilement à Bâle et à d'autres destinations dans la région.

Distances

Localité

Distance

A pied

Transports

Voiture

Gare 170 m 4 min. 4 min. 1 min.
Transports publics 170 m 4 min. 4 min. 1 min.
Ecole secondaire II 210 m 3 min. 3 min. 1 min.
Commerces 140 m 5 min. 5 min. 1 min.
Poste 290 m 5 min. 5 min. 2 min.
Banque 220 m 4 min. 4 min. 1 min.
Hôpital 700 m 14 min. 14 min. 4 min.
Restaurants 210 m 4 min. 4 min. 1 min.
Parc / Espace vert 660 m 11 min. 11 min. 2 min.

Contact

Concerne : #4614115 / Maison double / CH-4242 Laufen / CHF 1'095'000.-

Format 0264223362 ou +41264223362
J'accepte les conditions concernant le traitement des données*
(*) Champs obligatoires
Monsieur Daniel PONI
+41 79 320 31 06