Great opportunity

Detached house with garden and parking space

CH-4204 Himmelried, Talstrasse 381

CHF 870'000.-

Description

This detached house is located in the quiet and sunny Himmelried, only 25 minutes by car from Basel. The property has been continuously maintained and is in a very good condition that is ready to move in (freshly painted, new heat pump heating, modern kitchen, ...). The spacious room layout and the beautifully landscaped garden are suitable for families and nature / animal lovers. The spatial program consists of an open living, dining and kitchen area on the ground floor with direct access to the garden with covered seating and an entrance area with guest toilet, on the upper floor of a bathroom with double sink, bathtub and shower, three bedrooms, two of which have access to the balcony with a view and in the basement of a large cellar room, a technical room and a shelter. The attic was expanded into a large room with cork parquet, built-in wardrobes and large roof windows with electric shutters. 'Facetime' (video) tours are also possible on request. An outdoor parking space in front of the house, a parking space in the hall and two parking spaces for visitors complete the offer and are included in the price. Facetime' (video) viewings are also possible on request. WE SELL YOUR PROPERTY WITH ONLY 1% COMMISSION IN THE EVENT OF SUCCESS!

Specialities

2009 windows dining room, stairs + floor attic 2010 roof insulation, cable connection EBM, new kitchen incl. Electrical system 2011 expansion of the attic storey, new roof windows 2012 underfloor heating attic storey, checking electrical system 2013 staircase 2014 balcony 2021 new heating (heat pump) incl. Boiler, interior painting

Remarks

The land register, notarial and real estate costs are to be borne according to the local regulations, unless otherwise agreed. All information is to be treated confidentially and may not be passed on without our consent. Any prior sale is reserved. The information in this document is provided for general information. They are provided without guarantee and do not form part of a contract. In the event that a buyer is mediated by third parties, neither the seller nor Ponimmobilien GmbH will be entitled to commission, expenses or other compensation.

Conveniences

Neighbourhood
Village
Green
Shops/Stores
Restaurant(s)
Bus stop
Child-friendly
Playground
Nursery
Preschool
Primary school
Hiking trails
Bike trail
Outside conveniences
Balcony
Garden
Bench
Quiet
Storeroom
Parking
Inside conveniences
Garage
Open kitchen
Guests lavatory
Cellar
CP-Shelter
Built-in closet
Double glazing
With front and rear view
Equipment
Fitted kitchen
Ceramic glass cooktop
Oven
Fridge
Freezer
Dishwasher
Shower
Bath
Floor
Tiles
Parquet floor
Laminated
Condition
Very good
Orientation
South
East
West
Exposure
Optimal
All day
View
Nice view
Clear
Unobstructed
With an open outlook
Rural

Characteristics

Category
Single family house
Reference
#3038980
Number of rooms
6.5
Number of bedrooms
4
Number of bathrooms
2
Number of toilets
2
Living area
153 m²
Surface of parcel
744 m²
Balcony surface
10 m²
Useful surface
201 m²
Volume
688 cbm
Year of construction
1990
Heating system
Heat pump
Heating installation
Floor
Availability
To be discussed
Parking available
Yes, obligatory

Number of parkings

Interior (incl.)
1
Exterior (incl.)
1
I am interestedPDF DossierFinancingVideo

Situation

The property is located on the edge of the village center in a quiet residential area with no through traffic. Basel is approx. 20km away and easy to reach by public transport.

Municipality

www.himmelried.ch

Shops/stores

A bakery and a second small retail shop offer groceries for everyday needs. A hairdresser offers its services in the village center and a few businesses maintain jobs in the village and offer their products and services. Further shopping opportunities can be found in the regional centers in Breitenbach SO and Laufen BL.

Public transport

Himmelried is accessible by post bus connections and a local bus. The post bus is approx. 100m away from the property. This will take you to Grellingen train station, among other things, within 10 minutes. From the Grellingen train station you are connected to the SBB network. From there, trains run every 30 minutes to the SBB train station, which you can reach within 20 minutes. Basel can be reached in around 25 minutes by car.

Leisure time

The nature on your doorstep invites you to go hiking and cycling.

Distances

Location

Distance

On foot

Transport

Car

Public transports 110 m 1 min. 1 min. -
Nursery school 330 m 5 min. 5 min. 1 min.
Primary school 93 m 3 min. 3 min. 1 min.
Stores 190 m 3 min. 3 min. 1 min.
Restaurants 250 m 4 min. 4 min. 2 min.

Contact

Concern : #3038980 / Single family house / CH-4204 Himmelried / CHF 870'000.-

?
I agree to the conditions about the processing of my data*
(*) Mandatory fields
Mr. Daniel PONI
+41 (0) 79 320 31 06

Opportunité

Maison individuelle avec jardin et parking

CH-4204 Himmelried, Talstrasse 381

CHF 870'000.-

Descriptif

Cette maison individuelle est située dans le quartier calme et ensoleillé d'Himmelried, à seulement 25 minutes en voiture de Bâle. La propriété a été continuellement entretenue et est en très bon état, prête à emménager (fraîchement repeinte, nouveau chauffage par pompe à chaleur, cuisine moderne, ...). La disposition spacieuse des pièces et le jardin magnifiquement aménagé conviennent aux familles et aux amoureux de la nature et des animaux. Le programme spatial se compose d'un salon ouvert, salle à manger et cuisine au rez-de-chaussée avec accès direct au jardin avec des sièges couverts et une zone d'entrée avec toilettes invités, à l'étage supérieur d'une salle de bains avec double lavabo, baignoire et douche, trois chambres dont deux ont accès au balcon avec vue et au sous-sol d'une grande cave, d'un local technique et d'un abri. Le grenier a été agrandi en une grande pièce avec parquet en liège, armoires encastrées et grandes fenêtres de toit avec volets électriques. Une place de parking extérieure devant la maison, une place de parking dans le garage et deux places de parking pour les visiteurs complètent l'offre et sont incluses dans le prix. Des visites «Facetime» (vidéo) sont également possibles sur demande. Les visites "Facetime" (vidéo) sont également possibles sur demande. NOUS VENDONS VOTRE PROPRIÉTÉ AVEC SEULEMENT 1% DE COMMISSION EN CAS DE RÉUSSITE!

Particularités

2009 fenêtres salle à manger, escalier + étage mansardé 2010 isolation du toit, raccordement câble EBM, nouvelle cuisine y compris système électrique 2011 agrandissement du grenier, nouvelles fenêtres de toit 2012 plancher chauffant étage mansardé, vérification du système électrique 2013 escalier 2014 balcon 2021 nouveau chauffage ( pompe à chaleur) avec chaudière, peinture intérieure

Remarques

Le cadastre, les frais notariaux et immobiliers sont à la charge de la réglementation locale, sauf accord contraire. Toutes les informations doivent être traitées de manière confidentielle et ne peuvent être transmises sans notre consentement. Toute vente préalable est réservée. Les informations contenues dans ce document sont fournies à titre d'information générale. Ils sont fournis sans garantie et ne font pas partie d'un contrat. Dans le cas où un acheteur fait l'objet d'une médiation par des tiers, aucune réclamation pour commission, frais ou autre compensation ne peut être engagée contre le vendeur ou contre Ponimmobilien GmbH.

Commodités

Environnement
Village
Verdoyant
Commerces
Restaurant(s)
Arrêt de bus
Enfants bienvenus
Aire de jeux
Crèche/garderie
Ecole maternelle
Ecole primaire
Sentiers de randonnée
Piste cyclable
Extérieur
Balcon
Jardin
Banc de jardin
Silencieux/tranquille
Réduit
Parking
Intérieur
Garage
Cuisine ouverte
WC visiteurs
Cave
Abri PC
Armoires encastrées
Double vitrage
Traversant
Equipement
Cuisine équipée
Plaques vitrocéramiques
Four
Réfrigérateur
Congélateur
Lave-vaisselle
Douche
Baignoire
Sol
Carrelage
Parquet
Stratifié
Etat
Très bon
Exposition
Sud
Est
Ouest
Ensoleillement
Optimal
Toute la journée
Vue
Belle vue
Dégagée
Imprenable
Sans vis-à-vis
Champêtre

Caractéristiques

Catégorie
Maison individuelle
Référence
#3038980
Nombre de pièce(s)
6.5
Nombre de chambre(s)
4
Nombre de sanitaire(s)
2
Nombre de WC
2
Surface habitable
153 m²
Surface terrain
744 m²
Surface balcon
10 m²
Surface utile
201 m²
Volume
688 m³
Année de construct.
1990
Type de chauffage
Pompe à chaleur
Installation de chauffage
Sol
Disponibilité
A convenir
Parking disponible
Oui, obligatoire

Nombre de places de parc

Intérieur (incl.)
1
Extérieur (incl.)
1
Je suis intéresséDossier PDFFinancementVidéo

Situation

La propriété est située en bordure du centre du village dans un quartier résidentiel calme sans trafic de transit. Bâle est à environ 20km loin et est facilement accessible par les transports publics.

Commune

www.himmelried.ch

Commerces

Une boulangerie et un deuxième petit magasin proposent des produits d'épicerie pour les besoins quotidiens. Un coiffeur propose ses services au centre du village et quelques commerces maintiennent des emplois dans le village et proposent leurs produits et services. D'autres possibilités de shopping se trouvent dans les centres régionaux de Breitenbach SO et Laufen BL.

Transports

Himmelried est accessible par des liaisons de car postal et un bus local. Le car postal est à environ 100 mètres de la propriété. Cela vous mènera à la gare de Grellingen, entre autres, en 10 minutes. Depuis la gare de Grellingen, vous êtes connecté au réseau CFF. De là, des trains circulent toutes les 30 minutes jusqu'à la gare CFF, que vous pouvez rejoindre en 20 minutes. Bâle est accessible en 25 minutes de route environ.

Loisirs

La nature à votre porte vous invite à faire de la randonnée et du vélo.

Distances

Localité

Distance

A pied

Transports

Voiture

Transports publics 110 m 1 min. 1 min. -
Jardin d'enfants 330 m 5 min. 5 min. 1 min.
Ecole primaire 93 m 3 min. 3 min. 1 min.
Commerces 190 m 3 min. 3 min. 1 min.
Restaurants 250 m 4 min. 4 min. 2 min.

Contact

Concerne : #3038980 / Maison individuelle / CH-4204 Himmelried / CHF 870'000.-

?
J'accepte les conditions concernant le traitement des données*
(*) Champs obligatoires
Monsieur Daniel PONI
+41 (0) 79 320 31 06