Reserved

Special single-family house in a quiet location with a surrounding are

CH-4302 Augst BL, Unterer Gallezenweg 2

CHF 1'890'000.-

Description

The house was completely refurbished in 2003-2005 and supplemented with two structures and a triple carport with a bicycle garage. The offer also includes three outdoor parking spaces on the property. Another parking space in the nearby garage can also be purchased. During the renovation, the owners attached great importance to the use of high-quality building materials as well as careful workmanship and functionality. The spacious and light-flooded rooms, their layout and the enchanting outdoor area with shower, two terraces, one of which is covered, and whirlpool characterize the successful and modern architecture at this attractive and tax-favorable location in Augst BL. Inside the house you will find further highlights: On the ground floor, for example, a spacious entrance area was set up with a practical cloakroom, which leads directly to the exclusive bathroom with bathtub, two rooms, open kitchen / living / dining area and stairs to the basement and attic. The living room is equipped with a custom-made fireplace and has a sound surround system from Infinity and an Epson projector with screen, which are sold and included in the price. The extraordinary kitchen by Zeyko was made with quality equipment such as a KWC-Soda (sparkling water preparation) standing fitting, Küppersbusch gastro refrigerator with ice cube machine and two Gaggenau ovens (steam cooker / oven combination device and XL oven). In the attic there is a bathroom with shower and bidet as well as three large rooms, one of which has a walk-in closet. In the basement there is a developed room (e.g. fitness, practice or guest room) with daylight, a bathroom with shower, a combined sauna with steam and a separate entrance. In the basement you will also find a workshop, a laundry room, a technical room with gas heating and stainless steel boiler (thermal solar cells) and a wine cellar with a natural floor. About 100m away from the property is the bank of the Rhine with the harbor, where you can rent a boat mooring or take the Basel passenger ship service to, for example, Basel. Garden pool, schools, post office, various shops and restaurants as well as the bus stop for lines 81 + 83 are within easy walking distance.

Specialities

2003-2005 Total renovation 2008 Roof, gas heating including boiler and thermal solar cells 2010 Roofing seat (glass roof) 2016 Work around the area including fencing 2019 New dishwasher (Siemens)

Remarks

The land register, notarial and real estate costs are to be borne in accordance with the local regulations, unless otherwise agreed. All information is to be treated confidentially and may not be passed on without our consent. Any prior sale is reserved. The information in this document is provided for general information. They are provided without guarantee and do not form part of a contract. In the event that a buyer is mediated by third parties, no claims for commission, expenses or other compensation arise either against the seller or against Ponimmobilien GmbH.

Conveniences

Neighbourhood
Harbour
Shops/Stores
Bank
Post office
Restaurant(s)
Railway station
Bus stop
Highway entrance/exit
Child-friendly
Playground
Nursery
Preschool
Primary school
Public swimming pool
Sports centre
Hiking trails
Bike trail
Doctor
Outside conveniences
Terrace/s
Garden
Quiet
Covered parking spaces
Parking
Jacuzzi
Inside conveniences
Garage
Open kitchen
Wine cellar
Storeroom
Built-in closet
Water softener
Fireplace
Double glazing
With front and rear view
Exposed beams
Equipment
Fitted kitchen
Induction cooker
Oven
Steamer
Fridge
Freezer
Dishwasher
Washing machine
Dryer
Bath
Shower
Phone
Cable/TV
Thermal solar collector system
Internet connection
Electric blind
Alarm
Oversee camera
Centralvacuum
Outdoor lighting
Floor
Carpet
Granite
Condition
Very good
Orientation
South
East
West
Exposure
Optimal
All day
View
Nice view

Characteristics

Category
Single family house
Reference
#3290724
No.of floors
3
Number of rooms
8.5
Number of bedrooms
5
Number of bathrooms
3
Number of toilets
3
Number of terraces
2
Living area
211.4 m²
Surface of parcel
785 m²
Terrace surface
49.2 m²
Useful surface
313.7 m²
Volume
1204 cbm
Year of construction
2003
Heating system
Gas
Domestic water heating system
Electricity, Solar
Heating installation
Radiator, Floor
Local tax
53 %
Availability
To be discussed
Altitude (m)
275 m
Imputed rental value (direct federal tax)
CHF 22'044.-
Imputed rental value (cantonal and communal tax)
CHF 18'370.-
Parking available
Yes, obligatory

Number of parkings

Interior (not incl.)
1
Exterior (incl.)
6
I am interestedPDF DossierFinancingVideo

Situation

The property is in a quiet location with no through traffic near the Rhine. This area is very popular for hiking and cycling along the banks of the Rhine. Roche and DMS in Kaiseraugst are approx. 2km away. The Euroairport airport is approx. 18 km away.

Municipality

www.augst.ch

Shops/stores

In Augst you can find shops for daily needs. Extended shopping opportunities are in the neighboring community of Kaiseraugst (Coop Bau & Hobby and Liebrüti shopping centers) or Pratteln (Grüssen shopping center with IKEA, Jumbo, Möbel Pfister, Media Markt and many others), both of which can be reached in a few minutes.

Public transport

The bus stop for lines 81 and 83, which go in the direction of Basel, Liestal and Kaiseraugst, is only 150m away. The next train stations are a 10-minute walk or a 2-minute drive in the neighboring communities of Kaiseraugst and Pratteln. The motorway connection to the A2 in the direction of Basel, Zurich and Lucerne is approx. 1 km away.

Distances

Location

Distance

On foot

Transport

Car

Station 660 m 12 min. 12 min. 3 min.
Public transports 150 m 7 min. 7 min. 4 min.
Freeway 1.1 km 15 min. 15 min. 3 min.
Nursery school 380 m 7 min. 7 min. 2 min.
Primary school 370 m 7 min. 7 min. 2 min.
Stores 130 m 2 min. 2 min. 1 min.
Post office 230 m 4 min. 4 min. 2 min.
Bank 250 m 4 min. 4 min. 2 min.
Restaurants 110 m 2 min. 2 min. -

Contact

Concern : #3290724 / Single family house / CH-4302 Augst BL / CHF 1'890'000.-

?
I agree to the conditions about the processing of my data*
(*) Mandatory fields
Mr. Daniel PONI
+41 (0) 79 320 31 06

Réservé

Maison unifamiliale spéciale dans un endroit calme avec un revirement

CH-4302 Augst BL, Unterer Gallezenweg 2

CHF 1'890'000.-

Descriptif

La maison a été entièrement rénovée en 2003-2005 et complétée par deux structures et un triple carport avec un garage à vélos. L'offre comprend également trois places de parc extérieures sur la propriété. Une autre place de parking dans le garage voisin peut également être achetée. Lors de la rénovation, les propriétaires ont attaché une grande importance à l'utilisation de matériaux de construction de haute qualité ainsi qu'à une finition soignée et à la fonctionnalité. Les chambres spacieuses et lumineuses, leur agencement et l'espace extérieur enchanteur avec douche, deux terrasses dont une couverte et bain à remous caractérisent l'architecture réussie et moderne de cet endroit attractif et fiscalement avantageux d'Augst BL. À l'intérieur de la maison, vous trouverez d'autres points forts : Au rez-de-chaussée, par exemple, un espace d'entrée spacieux a été aménagé avec un vestiaire pratique, qui mène directement à la salle de bain exclusive avec baignoire, deux chambres, cuisine ouverte / salon / salle à manger et escalier menant au sous-sol et au grenier. Le salon est équipé d'une cheminée sur mesure et dispose d'un système de son surround Infinity et d'un projecteur Epson avec écran, qui sont vendus et inclus dans le prix. L'extraordinaire cuisine de Zeyko a été réalisée avec des équipements de qualité tels qu'une robinetterie KWC-Soda (préparation d'eau pétillante), un réfrigérateur gastro Küppersbusch avec machine à glaçons et deux fours Gaggenau (appareil combiné cuiseur vapeur / four et four XL). Dans le grenier il y a une salle de bain avec douche et bidet ainsi que trois grandes chambres dont une avec dressing. Au sous-sol il y a une salle aménagée (par exemple, fitness, practice ou chambre d'amis) avec lumière du jour, une salle de bain avec douche, un sauna combiné avec hammam et une entrée séparée. Au sous-sol vous trouverez également un atelier, une buanderie, un local technique avec chauffage au gaz et chaudière inox (cellules solaires thermiques) et une cave à vin au sol naturel. À environ 100 mètres de la propriété se trouve la rive du Rhin avec le port, où vous pouvez louer un amarrage de bateau ou prendre le service de bateau à passagers de Bâle vers, par exemple, Bâle. Jardin piscine, écoles, poste, divers commerces et restaurants ainsi que l'arrêt de bus des lignes 81 + 83 sont facilement accessibles à pied.

Particularités

2003-2005 Rénovation totale 2008 Toiture, chauffage au gaz dont chaudière et cellules thermiques solaires 2010 Assise de toiture (verrière) 2016 Travaux autour de la zone dont clôture 2019 Nouveau lave-vaisselle (Siemens)

Remarques

Les frais cadastraux, notariaux et immobiliers sont à la charge conformément à la réglementation locale, sauf convention contraire. Toutes les informations doivent être traitées de manière confidentielle et ne peuvent être transmises sans notre consentement. Toute vente préalable est réservée. Les informations contenues dans ce document sont fournies à titre d'information générale. Ils sont fournis sans garantie et ne font pas partie d'un contrat. Dans le cas où un acheteur est arbitré par des tiers, aucune demande de commission, frais ou autre indemnité ne découle du vendeur ou de Ponimmobilien GmbH.

Commodités

Environnement
Port
Commerces
Banque
Poste
Restaurant(s)
Gare
Arrêt de bus
Entrée/sortie autoroute
Enfants bienvenus
Aire de jeux
Crèche/garderie
Ecole maternelle
Ecole primaire
Piscine publique
Centre sportif
Sentiers de randonnée
Piste cyclable
Médecin
Extérieur
Terrasse(s)
Jardin
Silencieux/tranquille
Places de parc couvertes
Parking
Jacuzzi
Intérieur
Garage
Cuisine ouverte
Cave à vin
Réduit
Armoires encastrées
Adoucisseur d'eau
Cheminée
Double vitrage
Traversant
Poutres apparentes
Equipement
Cuisine équipée
Plaques à induction
Four
Four à vapeur
Réfrigérateur
Congélateur
Lave-vaisselle
Lave-linge
Sèche-linge
Baignoire
Douche
Téléphone
Téléréseau
Système de capteurs solaires thermiques
Connexion Internet
Stores électriques
Alarme
Caméra
Aspirateur central
Eclairage extérieur
Sol
Moquette
Granit
Etat
Très bon
Exposition
Sud
Est
Ouest
Ensoleillement
Optimal
Toute la journée
Vue
Belle vue

Caractéristiques

Catégorie
Maison individuelle
Référence
#3290724
Nombre d'étage(s) total
3
Nombre de pièce(s)
8.5
Nombre de chambre(s)
5
Nombre de sanitaire(s)
3
Nombre de WC
3
Nombre de terrasse(s)
2
Surface habitable
211.4 m²
Surface terrain
785 m²
Surface terrasse
49.2 m²
Surface utile
313.7 m²
Volume
1204 m³
Année de construct.
2003
Type de chauffage
Gaz
Eau chaude sanitaire
Electrique, Solaire
Installation de chauffage
Radiateur, Sol
Impôt communal
53 %
Disponibilité
A convenir
Altitude (m)
275 m
Valeur locative (impôt fédéral direct)
CHF 22'044.-
Valeur locative (impôt cantonal et communal)
CHF 18'370.-
Parking disponible
Oui, obligatoire

Nombre de places de parc

Intérieur (non incl.)
1
Extérieur (incl.)
6
Je suis intéresséDossier PDFFinancementVidéo

Situation

La propriété est dans un endroit calme sans circulation à proximité du Rhin. Cette région est très appréciée pour la randonnée à pied et à vélo le long des rives du Rhin. Roche et DMS à Kaiseraugst sont à environ 2 km. L'aéroport Euroairport est à environ 18 km.

Commune

www.août.ch

Commerces

A Augst, vous pouvez trouver des magasins pour les besoins quotidiens. Des possibilités de shopping étendues se trouvent dans la communauté voisine de Kaiseraugst (centres commerciaux Coop Bau & Hobby et Liebrüti) ou Pratteln (centre commercial Grüssen avec IKEA, Jumbo, Möbel Pfister, Media Markt et bien d'autres), tous deux accessibles en quelques minutes.

Transports

L'arrêt de bus des lignes 81 et 83, qui vont en direction de Bâle, Liestal et Kaiseraugst, est à seulement 150 mètres. Les gares les plus proches sont à 10 minutes à pied ou à 2 minutes en voiture dans les communes voisines de Kaiseraugst et Pratteln. La connexion autoroutière vers l'A2 en direction de Bâle, Zurich et Lucerne est à environ 1 km.

Distances

Localité

Distance

A pied

Transports

Voiture

Gare 660 m 12 min. 12 min. 3 min.
Transports publics 150 m 7 min. 7 min. 4 min.
Autoroute 1.1 km 15 min. 15 min. 3 min.
Jardin d'enfants 380 m 7 min. 7 min. 2 min.
Ecole primaire 370 m 7 min. 7 min. 2 min.
Commerces 130 m 2 min. 2 min. 1 min.
Poste 230 m 4 min. 4 min. 2 min.
Banque 250 m 4 min. 4 min. 2 min.
Restaurants 110 m 2 min. 2 min. -

Contact

Concerne : #3290724 / Maison individuelle / CH-4302 Augst BL / CHF 1'890'000.-

?
J'accepte les conditions concernant le traitement des données*
(*) Champs obligatoires
Monsieur Daniel PONI
+41 (0) 79 320 31 06