Idyllic living with garden and hobby room in Röschenz BL

CH-4244 Röschenz, Fichtenweg 5

CHF 680'000.-

Description

A charming garden apartment with hobby room is for sale in the quiet and sunny municipality of Röschenz BL. The well-kept property borders on an unobstructable nature conservation zone, which offers you maximum privacy and closeness to nature.

The apartment is characterized by a spacious garden with a covered seating area - an ideal place to enjoy the sun and spend relaxing hours outdoors. The garden is particularly suitable for families with children and pets, who will find plenty of space to play and run around.

The entrance to the apartment leads into a spacious living room with an inviting fireplace. The open, modern kitchen is not only functional, but also stylishly designed. A guest WC as well as a bathroom and three further rooms offer enough space for the needs of a family. There is also a réduit that can be used as practical storage space.

A heated hobby room with a washing tower and a cellar compartment are included in the price and round off the residential offer. A single garage can be purchased for an additional CHF 20,000. Communal facilities such as a laundry room, a party room and a bicycle shed are available to all residents to enhance living comfort.

This garden apartment in Röschenz combines living quality with an idyllic setting and thus offers the perfect opportunity for a family seeking a life in harmony with nature

Remarks

The land registry, notary and conveyancing costs are to be borne in accordance with local regulations, unless otherwise agreed. All information is to be treated confidentially and may not be passed on without our consent. We reserve the right to prior sale. The details in this document are for general information purposes only. It is provided without guarantee and does not form part of a contract. In the event of any buyer brokerage by third parties, no claims for commission, expenses or other compensation shall arise either against the seller or against Ponimmobilien GmbH

Conveniences

Neighbourhood
Village
Green
Shops/Stores
Post office
Restaurant(s)
Bus stop
Child-friendly
Playground
Nursery
Preschool
Primary school
Secondary school
Doctor
Outside conveniences
Terrace/s
Exclusive use of garden
Quiet
Garage
Inside conveniences
Wheelchair-friendly
Without elevator
Visitor parking space(s)
Open kitchen
Cellar
Recreationroom
Fireplace
Triple glazing
Bright/sunny
Equipment
Fitted kitchen
Ceramic glass cooktop
Oven
Fridge
Dishwasher
Washing machine
Dryer
Private laundry
Laundry
Phone
Cable/TV
Internet connection
Interphone
Floor
Parquet floor
Cast floor
Orientation
North
South
East
Exposure
Good
All day
View
Nice view
Clear
Unobstructed
Rural

Characteristics

Category
Storey apartment
Reference
#4892885
Located on floor no.
Garden floor
Number of rooms
4.5
Number of bedrooms
3
Number of bathrooms
1
Number of toilets
2
Number of terraces
1
Living area
100 m²
Total living area
118 m²
Surface of parcel
1483 m²
Terrace surface
6 m²
cellar surface
18 m²
Volume
2810 cbm
Year of construction
1989
Heating system
Fuel oil
Heating installation
Floor
Availability
To be discussed
PPE charges
CHF 3'155.-/year
Part of
145/1000 Wohnung, 25/1000 Hobbyraum, 15/1000 Garage
Balance renovation fund
CHF 31'078.- at 01.01.2024
Parking available
Yes, obligatory

Number of parkings

Interior (not incl.)
1 / CHF 20'000.-
I am interestedPDF fileFinancingVideo

Situation

Röschenz is a charming municipality in the canton of Basel-Landschaft in Switzerland. The municipality is located in a picturesque landscape between the hills of the Jura and offers beautiful views of the surrounding mountains. Röschenz has a quiet and relaxed atmosphere and is an ideal place for those looking for an environment close to nature. The municipality also offers a good infrastructure with various stores, restaurants and grocery shopping options as well as good public transport links to nearby towns such as Laufen, Delsberg and Basel. The municipality is also attractive for families with children, as there are good schools and kindergartens as well as a bus stop nearby

Municipality

www.roeschenz.ch

Distances

Location

Distance

On foot

Transport

Car

Station 1.6 km 24 min. 10 min. 4 min.
Public transports 180 m 4 min. 4 min. 1 min.
Nursery school 510 m 11 min. 11 min. 2 min.
Primary school 560 m 10 min. 10 min. 2 min.
Post office 550 m 11 min. 11 min. 2 min.
Bank 1.3 km 17 min. 5 min. 3 min.
Restaurants 350 m 7 min. 7 min. 1 min.

Contact

Concern : #4892885 / Storey apartment / CH-4244 Röschenz / CHF 680'000.-

Format 0264223362 or +41264223362
I agree to the conditions about the processing of my data*
(*) Mandatory fields
Mr. Daniel PONI
+41 79 320 31 06

Opportunité

Habitation idyllique avec jardin et salle de loisirs à Röschenz BL

CH-4244 Röschenz, Fichtenweg 5

CHF 750'000.-

Descriptif

Un charmant appartement avec jardin et salle de loisirs est à vendre dans la commune calme et ensoleillée de Röschenz BL. La propriété bien entretenue jouxte une zone naturelle protégée inconstructible, ce qui vous offre un maximum d'intimité et de proximité avec la nature.

L'appartement se caractérise par un jardin spacieux équipé d'une terrasse couverte - un endroit idéal pour profiter du soleil et passer des heures de détente en plein air. Le jardin convient particulièrement bien aux familles avec enfants et animaux domestiques, qui y trouveront beaucoup d'espace pour jouer et s'ébattre.

L'entrée de l'appartement donne sur un salon spacieux avec une cheminée accueillante. La cuisine ouverte et moderne est non seulement fonctionnelle, mais aussi aménagée avec style. Un WC visiteurs ainsi qu'une salle de bain et trois autres chambres offrent suffisamment d'espace pour répondre aux besoins d'une famille. De plus, un réduit est disponible et peut être utilisé comme espace de rangement pratique.

Une pièce de loisirs chauffée avec une tour de lavage et un compartiment de cave complètent l'offre de logement et sont inclus dans le prix. Un garage individuel peut être acheté pour 20'000 CHF supplémentaires. Des installations communes telles qu'une buanderie, une salle de fête et un abri à vélos sont à la disposition de tous les résidents pour augmenter le confort de vie.

Cet appartement avec jardin à Röschenz allie qualité de vie et environnement idyllique et offre ainsi l'opportunité parfaite pour une famille qui cherche à vivre en harmonie avec la nature

Remarques

Les frais de registre foncier, de notaire et de mutation sont à la charge de l'acquéreur conformément aux dispositions locales en vigueur, sauf accord contraire. Toutes les informations doivent être traitées de manière confidentielle et ne peuvent pas être transmises sans notre accord. Nous nous réservons le droit d'une éventuelle vente intermédiaire. Les données contenues dans ce document sont fournies à titre d'information générale. Elles sont fournies sans garantie et ne font pas partie intégrante d'un contrat. Une éventuelle mise en relation avec un acheteur par un tiers ne donne lieu à aucun droit à une commission, à des frais ou à d'autres indemnisations, ni vis-à-vis du vendeur, ni vis-à-vis de Ponimmobilien GmbH

Commodités

Environnement
Village
Verdoyant
Commerces
Poste
Restaurant(s)
Arrêt de bus
Enfants bienvenus
Aire de jeux
Crèche/garderie
Ecole maternelle
Ecole primaire
Ecole secondaire
Médecin
Extérieur
Terrasse(s)
Utilisation exclusive du jardin
Silencieux/tranquille
Garage
Intérieur
Accès pour handicapés
Sans ascenseur
Place(s) de parc visiteur(s)
Cuisine ouverte
Cave
Salle de jeux
Cheminée
Triple vitrage
Lumineux
Equipement
Cuisine équipée
Plaques vitrocéramiques
Four
Réfrigérateur
Lave-vaisselle
Lave-linge
Sèche-linge
Buanderie privée
Buanderie collective
Téléphone
Téléréseau
Connexion Internet
Interphone
Sol
Parquet
Béton lissé
Exposition
Nord
Sud
Est
Ensoleillement
Bon
Toute la journée
Vue
Belle vue
Dégagée
Imprenable
Champêtre

Caractéristiques

Catégorie
Appartement de plain-pied
Référence
#4892885
Niveau
Rez-de-jardin
Nombre de pièce(s)
4.5
Nombre de chambre(s)
3
Nombre de sanitaire(s)
1
Nombre de WC
2
Nombre de terrasse(s)
1
Surface habitable
100 m²
Surface habitable totale
118 m²
Surface terrain
1483 m²
Surface terrasse
6 m²
Surface cave
18 m²
Volume
2810 m³
Année de construct.
1989
Type de chauffage
Mazout
Installation de chauffage
Sol
Disponibilité
A convenir
Charges PPE
CHF 3'155.-/an
Quote part
145/1000 Wohnung, 25/1000 Hobbyraum, 15/1000 Garage
Montant du fonds de rénovation
CHF 31'078.- au 01.01.2024
Parking disponible
Oui, obligatoire

Nombre de places de parc

Intérieur (non incl.)
1 / CHF 20'000.-
Je suis intéresséDossier PDFFinancementVidéo

Situation

Röschenz est une charmante commune du canton de Bâle-Campagne, en Suisse. La commune est située dans un paysage pittoresque entre les collines du Jura et offre une vue magnifique sur les montagnes environnantes. Röschenz a une atmosphère calme et détendue et est un lieu idéal pour ceux qui recherchent un environnement proche de la nature. La commune offre également une bonne infrastructure avec différents magasins, restaurants et possibilités d'achat de produits alimentaires, ainsi qu'un bon réseau de transports publics vers les villes proches comme Laufon, Delémont et Bâle. De plus, la commune est également attrayante pour les familles avec enfants, car elle dispose de bonnes écoles et de jardins d'enfants ainsi que d'un arrêt de bus à proximité

Commune

www.roeschenz.ch

Distances

Localité

Distance

A pied

Transports

Voiture

Gare 1.6 km 24 min. 10 min. 4 min.
Transports publics 180 m 4 min. 4 min. 1 min.
Jardin d'enfants 510 m 11 min. 11 min. 2 min.
Ecole primaire 560 m 10 min. 10 min. 2 min.
Poste 550 m 11 min. 11 min. 2 min.
Banque 1.3 km 17 min. 5 min. 3 min.
Restaurants 350 m 7 min. 7 min. 1 min.

Contact

Concerne : #4892885 / Appartement de plain-pied / CH-4244 Röschenz / CHF 750'000.-

Format 0264223362 ou +41264223362
J'accepte les conditions concernant le traitement des données*
(*) Champs obligatoires
Monsieur Daniel PONI
+41 79 320 31 06