Attractive price

Fully developed building land in Bretzwil BL

CH-4207 Bretzwil, Hauptstrasse

CHF 240'000.-

Description

The property is located in the "Ziegelmätteli" in Bretzwil, directly in front of the "Mühle" bus stop on bus route 111, only 500m from the village center. The property is level (can be filled up to 2m) and borders the Seebach to the east and the main road to the west. Lot No. 1262 is in the residential and commercial zone with two full floors (WG2) and can be built with 1 to 2 single-family houses. The Bretzwil settlement zone regulations can be found at this link: http://www.bretzwil.ch/bw/reglement/dokumente/Zonenreglement_Siedlung_2015.pdf and in the sales documentation. WE EVALUATE YOUR PROPERTY FOR FREE AND AGREE WITH ONLY 1% COMMISSION.

Remarks

The land register, notarial and property transfer costs are to be borne according to the local regulations, unless otherwise agreed. All information is to be treated confidentially and may not be passed on without our consent. Any prior sale is reserved. The information in this document is provided for general information. They are provided without guarantee and do not form part of a contract. If a buyer is mediated by third parties, no claims for commission, expenses or other compensation arise either against the seller or against Ponimmobilien.

Conveniences

Neighbourhood
Village
Shops/Stores
Restaurant(s)
Bus stop
Playground
Nursery
Preschool
Primary school
Hiking trails
Bike trail
Outside conveniences
Waterfront
Equipment
Building land connected
Orientation
South
West
Exposure
Good

Characteristics

Category
Land with utility services
Reference
#3204140
Number of plots
1
Equipped
Yes
Surface of parcel
772 m²
COS
28.00 %
Altitude (m)
628 m
I am interestedPDF DossierFinancingVideo

Situation

The property is located in the northern entrance to the village and borders the Seebach to the east and the main road to the west. The village center is approx. 500m away.

Municipality

www.bretzwil.ch

Public transport

The municipality of Bretzwil is relatively centrally located between Basel, Liestal and Laufen. By car, Basel can be reached in 33 minutes, Liestal in 22 minutes and Laufen in 19 minutes. Bretzwil is connected to public transport via the bus route 91 Waldenburg-Reigoldswil-Bretzwil, the Postbus line 111 Laufen-Bretzwil-Liestal and the Postbus line 116 Nunningen-Bretzwil-Grellingen.

Distances

Location

Distance

On foot

Transport

Car

Public transports 2 m - - -
Nursery school 440 m 7 min. 7 min. 1 min.
Primary school 500 m 7 min. 7 min. 1 min.
Stores 650 m 9 min. 3 min. 1 min.
Post office 2.8 km 49 min. 49 min. 5 min.
Restaurants 650 m 9 min. 3 min. 1 min.

Contact

Concern : #3204140 / Land with utility services / CH-4207 Bretzwil / CHF 240'000.-

?
I agree to the conditions about the processing of my data*
(*) Mandatory fields

Prix avantageux

Terrain constructible entièrement aménagé à Bretzwil BL

CH-4207 Bretzwil, Hauptstrasse

CHF 240'000.-

Descriptif

La propriété est située dans le "Ziegelmätteli" à Bretzwil, juste en face de l'arrêt de bus "Mühle" sur la ligne de bus 111, à seulement 500m du centre du village. La propriété est de niveau (peut être comblée jusqu'à 2m) et borde le Seebach à l'est et la route principale à l'ouest. Le lot n°1262 est situé dans la zone résidentielle et commerciale avec deux étages complets (WG2) et peut être construit avec 1 à 2 maisons unifamiliales. Le règlement de la zone de peuplement de Bretzwil se trouve sur ce lien : http://www.bretzwil.ch/bw/reglement/dokumente/Zonenreglement_Siedlung_2015.pdf et dans la documentation de vente. NOUS ÉVALUONS VOTRE PROPRIÉTÉ GRATUITEMENT ET SOMMES D'ACCORD AVEC SEULEMENT 1% DE COMMISSION.

Remarques

Les frais de cadastre, de notaire et de transfert de propriété sont à prendre en charge conformément à la réglementation locale, sauf convention contraire. Toutes les informations doivent être traitées de manière confidentielle et ne peuvent être transmises sans notre consentement. Toute vente préalable est réservée. Les informations contenues dans ce document sont fournies à titre d'information générale. Ils sont fournis sans garantie et ne font pas partie d'un contrat. Si un acheteur est médiatisé par des tiers, aucune réclamation pour commission, frais ou autre indemnité ne survient ni contre le vendeur ni contre Ponimmobilien.

Commodités

Environnement
Village
Commerces
Restaurant(s)
Arrêt de bus
Aire de jeux
Crèche/garderie
Ecole maternelle
Ecole primaire
Sentiers de randonnée
Piste cyclable
Extérieur
Pieds dans l'eau
Equipement
Terrain équipé
Exposition
Sud
Ouest
Ensoleillement
Bon

Caractéristiques

Catégorie
Terrain équipé
Référence
#3204140
Nombre de parcelles
1
Equipé
Oui
Surface terrain
772 m²
Coefficient d'occupation du sol
28.00 %
Altitude (m)
628 m
Je suis intéresséDossier PDFFinancementVidéo

Situation

La propriété est située à l'entrée nord du village et borde le Seebach à l'est et la route principale à l'ouest. Le centre du village est à environ 500 m.

Commune

www.bretzwil.ch

Transports

La commune de Bretzwil est relativement centrale entre Bâle, Liestal et Laufen. En voiture, Bâle est accessible en 33 minutes, Liestal en 22 minutes et Laufen en 19 minutes. Bretzwil est reliée aux transports publics par la ligne de bus 91 Waldenburg-Reigoldswil-Bretzwil, la ligne de bus postal 111 Laufen-Bretzwil-Liestal et la ligne de bus postal 116 Nunningen-Bretzwil-Grellingen.

Distances

Localité

Distance

A pied

Transports

Voiture

Transports publics 2 m - - -
Jardin d'enfants 440 m 7 min. 7 min. 1 min.
Ecole primaire 500 m 7 min. 7 min. 1 min.
Commerces 650 m 9 min. 3 min. 1 min.
Poste 2.8 km 49 min. 49 min. 5 min.
Restaurants 650 m 9 min. 3 min. 1 min.

Contact

Concerne : #3204140 / Terrain équipé / CH-4207 Bretzwil / CHF 240'000.-

?
J'accepte les conditions concernant le traitement des données*
(*) Champs obligatoires