Rare opportunity

Unique two-family house in an idyllic nature reserve

FR-68480 Ligsdorf, Birgmatte 5

CHF 542'000.-

Description

A two-family house with a duplex apartment in the lower part of the building and a duplex apartment in the upper part of the building is for sale. The property is situated in a quiet and natural conservation area. The surroundings are characterized by green hills, fields, forests and a stream bordering the property, which offers an idyllic setting for nature lovers and those seeking relaxation. The two-family house offers the possibility to use two separate living units with different living areas (120m2 and 80m2) and bedrooms or to combine them. Each apartment has its own garden, terrace, additional wood burning stove and private entrance, giving residents privacy and freedom. In addition, there is ample parking available to cover the needs of both apartments and any visitors. The building has been continuously renovated and is in very good condition. The upper apartment is rented. Commission to be paid by the buyer.

Ground floor

The duplex apartment in the lower part of the building consists of a large living/dining area with an open, high-quality kitchen, an entrance area, a bedroom with a separate dressing room and bathroom with toilet/shower, a laundry room, a garden with a natural stone terrace. Total 120m2 of living space.

1st floor

The duplex apartment in the upper part of the building consists of an entrance with an open kitchen and dining area, a spacious living room, a bathroom with toilet/bathtub, three bedrooms in the attic, a garden with a terrace made of natural stone and a garden shed. Total 80m2 living space.

Outside conveniences

The change includes access to the property on the west side and three communal outdoor parking spaces, on the south side a large green area with garden house and terrace for the upper apartment and on the east side a large garden area with terrace for the lower apartment.

Remarks

The land register, notary and transfer of ownership costs are to be borne according to the customary local regulations, unless otherwise agreed. All information must be treated confidentially and may not be passed on without our consent. Any prior sale remains reserved. The information in this document is for general information. They are provided without guarantee and do not form part of a contract. In the event of any buyer mediation by a third party, claims for commission, expenses or other compensation shall not arise either against the seller or against Ponimmobilien GmbH.

Conveniences

Neighbourhood
Green
Outside conveniences
Terrace/s
Garden
Quiet
Parking
Garage
Inside conveniences
Double glazing
Bright/sunny
Condition
Very good
Orientation
South
East
West
Exposure
Good
View
Nice view
Clear
Unobstructed
Rural

Characteristics

Category
Residential building
Reference
#4483993
Number of terraces
2
No.of flats
2
Year of construction
1777
Surface of parcel
1654 m²
Living area
200 m²
Availability
To be discussed
Heating system
Fuel oil
Heating installation
Radiator
Parking available
Yes, obligatory
I am interestedPDF DossierFinancing

Situation

Ligsdorf is a picturesque village located in the Grand Est region of France, in the Haut-Rhin department, near the Swiss border. Since Ligsdorf is close to the Swiss border, the village benefits from international connections. One has access to Swiss cities and amenities nearby, which is an interesting option for commuters or people who want to enjoy the diversity of both countries.

Municipality

In a village like Ligsdorf you can expect a close-knit community and a friendly atmosphere. The residents support each other and there are a variety of social activities such as village festivals or events where the villagers can meet and exchange ideas. Ligsdorf takes advantage of the facilities and amenities of the neighboring communities of Winkel, Lucelle, Bendorf and Ferrette, such as schools and shops where you can run your daily errands, as well as other services and shopping.

Contact

Concern : #4483993 / Residential building / FR-68480 Ligsdorf / CHF 542'000.-

Format 0264223362 or +41264223362
I agree to the conditions about the processing of my data*
(*) Mandatory fields
Mr. Daniel PONI
+41 79 320 31 06

Objet rare

Maison bifamiliale unique dans une réserve naturelle idyllique

FR-68480 Ligsdorf, Birgmatte 5

CHF 543'000.-

Descriptif

Une maison bifamiliale avec un appartement en duplex dans la partie inférieure du bâtiment et un appartement en duplex dans la partie supérieure du bâtiment est à vendre. La propriété est située dans une zone de conservation calme et naturelle. L'environnement est caractérisé par des collines verdoyantes, des champs, des forêts et un ruisseau bordant la propriété, qui offre un cadre idyllique pour les amoureux de la nature et ceux en quête de détente. La maison bifamiliale offre la possibilité d'utiliser deux unités résidentielles séparées avec des espaces habitables et nombres et des chambres différents (120m2 et 80m2) ou de les combiner. Chaque appartement dispose de son propre jardin, d'une terrasse, d'un chauffage à bois supplémentaire et d'une entrée privée, offrant aux résidents intimité et liberté. En plus, un grand parking est disponible pour couvrir les besoins des appartements et des visiteurs. Le bâtiment a été continuellement rénové et est en très bon état. L'appartement supérieur est loué. Commission à charge de l'acheteur.

Rez-de-chaussée

L'appartement duplex en partie basse de l'immeuble se compose d'un grand séjour/salle à manger avec une cuisine ouverte de haute qualité, une entrée, une chambre avec dressing séparé et salle de bain avec WC/douche, une buanderie, une jardin avec une terrasse en pierre naturelle. Total 120m2 de surface habitable.

1er niveau

L'appartement en duplex dans la partie haute de l'immeuble se compose d'une entrée avec cuisine ouverte et coin repas, un spacieux séjour, une salle de bain avec WC/baignoire, trois chambres dans les combles, un jardin avec terrasse en pierre naturelle et un abri de jardin. Surface habitable totale de 80m2.

Aménagements extérieurs

Le changement comprend l'accès à la propriété côté ouest et trois places de parking extérieures communes, côté sud un grand espace vert avec abri de jardin et terrasse pour l'appartement du haut et côté est un grand espace jardin avec terrasse pour l'appartement du bas .

Remarques

Les frais de cadastre, de notaire et de transfert de propriété sont à la charge des usages locaux, sauf convention contraire. Toutes les informations doivent être traitées de manière confidentielle et ne peuvent être transmises sans notre consentement. Toute vente préalable reste réservée. Les informations contenues dans ce document sont fournies à titre indicatif. Ils sont fournis sans garantie et ne font pas partie d'un contrat. En cas de médiation de l'acheteur par un tiers, aucune réclamation de commission, de frais ou d'autre compensation ne peut être engagée ni contre le vendeur ni contre Ponimmobilien GmbH.

Commodités

Environnement
Verdoyant
Extérieur
Terrasse(s)
Jardin
Silencieux/tranquille
Parking
Garage
Intérieur
Double vitrage
Lumineux
Etat
Très bon
Exposition
Sud
Est
Ouest
Ensoleillement
Bon
Vue
Belle vue
Dégagée
Imprenable
Champêtre

Caractéristiques

Catégorie
Immeuble d'habitation
Référence
#4483993
Nombre de terrasse(s)
2
Nombre de logement(s)
2
Année de construct.
1777
Surface terrain
1654 m²
Surface habitable
200 m²
Disponibilité
A convenir
Type de chauffage
Mazout
Installation de chauffage
Radiateur
Parking disponible
Oui, obligatoire
Je suis intéresséDossier PDFFinancement

Situation

Ligsdorf est un village pittoresque situé dans la région Grand Est de la France, dans le département du Haut-Rhin, près de la frontière suisse. Ligsdorf étant proche de la frontière suisse, le village bénéficie de connexions internationales. On a accès aux villes suisses et aux commodités à proximité, ce qui est une option intéressante pour les navetteurs ou les personnes qui souhaitent profiter de la diversité des deux pays.

Commune

Dans un village comme Ligsdorf, vous pouvez vous attendre à une communauté soudée et à une atmosphère amicale. Les habitants se soutiennent mutuellement et il existe une variété d'activités sociales telles que des fêtes de village ou des événements où les villageois peuvent se rencontrer et échanger des idées. Ligsdorf profite des installations et des commodités des communes voisines de Winkel, Lucelle, Bendorf et Ferrette, telles que des écoles et des commerces où vous pouvez faire vos courses quotidiennes, ainsi que d'autres services et commerces.

Contact

Concerne : #4483993 / Immeuble d'habitation / FR-68480 Ligsdorf / CHF 543'000.-

Format 0264223362 ou +41264223362
J'accepte les conditions concernant le traitement des données*
(*) Champs obligatoires
Monsieur Daniel PONI
+41 79 320 31 06