Opportunity to seize

Terraced house with panoramic view

CH-4414 Füllinsdorf, Schulstrasse 29

Starting at CHF 1'095'000.-

Description

Welcome to this beautiful terraced single-family house on a hillside in Füllinsdorf! This property not only offers a prime location but also breathtaking panoramic views of the surrounding countryside. The house is ideally positioned to give you a scenic view each day. The terraced house has two parking spaces, which offer enough space for your vehicles. So you don't need to worry about parking. The house's balcony is the perfect place to enjoy the spectacular view. Here you can start the day with a cup of coffee or end the evening with a glass of wine while admiring the sunset over the hills. The balcony also offers enough space to set up a small seating area and enjoy the outdoor life. The garden is lovingly landscaped and offers you the opportunity to explore nature and to use your green thumb skills. Enjoy strolling along the trails or relaxing on the seat, which offers extra space for outdoor activities. A spacious ambience awaits you inside the house. The open design creates an inviting atmosphere and allows optimal use of the living space. The large windows let in plenty of natural light while offering stunning views of the surrounding nature. The terraced house has several bedrooms that offer enough space for a family or guests. The hillside location in Füllinsdorf not only offers a quiet environment, but also good access to public transport, shopping and other amenities. Schools, parks and recreational facilities are also nearby. All in all, this spacious terraced house in Füllinsdorf with a panoramic view, two parking spaces, a balcony, a garden and a patio offers a dreamlike living space for you and your family. Don't hesitate to take advantage of this unique opportunity and arrange a viewing today!

Specialities

There is an outbuilding in the property which was renovated in 2018 and has 32 m2 of living space

Remarks

The land registry, notary and conveyancing costs are to be borne in accordance with local regulations, unless otherwise agreed. All information is to be treated confidentially and may not be passed on without our consent. We reserve the right to prior sale. The details in this document are for general information purposes only. It is provided without guarantee and does not form part of a contract. In the event of any buyer brokerage by third parties, no claims for commission, expenses or other compensation shall arise either against the seller or against Einfach Verkaufen GmbH

Conveniences

Neighbourhood
Shops/Stores
Shopping street
Bank
Post office
Restaurant(s)
Railway station
Bus station
Bus stop
Highway entrance/exit
Child-friendly
Playground
Nursery
Preschool
Primary school
Secondary school
Secondary II school
Tennis centre
Hiking trails
Bike trail
Hospital / Clinic
Doctor
Outside conveniences
Balcony/ies
Terrace/s
Garden
Quiet
Annex
Parking
Garage
Built on a sloping hillside
Gabled
Inside conveniences
Open kitchen
Guests lavatory
Cellar
Storeroom
Double glazing
Bright/sunny
Animals not allowed
Equipment
Ceramic glass cooktop
Oven
Fridge
Washing machine
Dryer
Shower
Phone
Cable/TV
Internet connection
Floor
Tiles
Laminated
Condition
Good
Orientation
South
East
West
Exposure
Optimal
View
Panoramic

Characteristics

Category
Attached house
Reference
#4914583
Number of rooms
4.5
Number of bedrooms
3
Number of bathrooms
3
Number of toilets
3
Number of balcony
1
Living area
157 m²
Surface of parcel
480 m²
Useful surface
170 m²
Volume
614 cbm
Year of construction
1963
Heating system
Gas
Domestic water heating system
Gas
Heating installation
Radiator, Floor
Availability
To be discussed
Parking available
Yes, obligatory

Number of parkings

Interior (incl.)
1
Exterior (incl.)
1
I am interestedPDF DossierFinancing

Situation

The property is situated in a central and sunny location on a slope, close to Denner, pharmacy, post office, Migros and public transportation

Municipality

Füllinsdorf offers a good quality of life and housing and provides a contemporary and appropriate infrastructure. The landscape as a local recreation area is preserved and cared for in a natural way. In addition, the municipality has a competitive tax rate for individuals, without neglecting the necessary investments and maintenance work. Kindergarten, schools, sports facilities as well as excellent shopping facilities and the train station are in town. You can find more information at www.fuellinsdorf.ch

Public transport

The motorway connection to the A22 motorway is approx. 500m away. Basel can be reached in about 20 minutes by car. The bus stop for lines 75+80, which takes you to the train station and Liestal, is approx. 150m away.

Distances

Location

Distance

On foot

Transport

Car

Station 790 m 13 min. 8 min. 3 min.
Public transports 270 m 5 min. 5 min. 1 min.
Freeway 620 m 14 min. 14 min. 3 min.
Nursery school 170 m 3 min. 3 min. -
Primary school 170 m 3 min. 3 min. -
Stores 180 m 4 min. 4 min. 2 min.
Post office 300 m 6 min. 6 min. 2 min.
Bank 320 m 6 min. 6 min. 2 min.
Hospital 1.6 km 23 min. 14 min. 6 min.
Restaurants 170 m 4 min. 4 min. 2 min.

Contact

Concern : #4914583 / Attached house / CH-4414 Füllinsdorf / Starting at CHF 1'095'000.-

Format 0264223362 or +41264223362
I agree to the conditions about the processing of my data*
(*) Mandatory fields
Mr. Qendrim HALITI
+41 78 907 10 17

A saisir

Maison mitoyenne avec vue panoramique

CH-4414 Füllinsdorf, Schulstrasse 29

Dès CHF 1'095'000.-

Descriptif

Bienvenue dans cette belle maison unifamiliale mitoyenne à flanc de colline à Füllinsdorf ! Cette propriété offre non seulement un emplacement privilégié mais également une vue panoramique à couper le souffle sur la campagne environnante. La maison est idéalement positionnée pour vous offrir une vue panoramique chaque jour. La maison mitoyenne dispose de deux places de parking, qui offrent suffisamment d'espace pour vos véhicules. Vous n'avez donc pas à vous soucier du stationnement. Le balcon de la maison est l'endroit idéal pour profiter de la vue spectaculaire. Ici, vous pouvez commencer la journée avec une tasse de café ou terminer la soirée avec un verre de vin tout en admirant le coucher de soleil sur les collines. Le balcon offre également suffisamment d'espace pour aménager un petit coin salon et profiter de la vie en plein air. Le jardin est joliment aménagé et vous offre la possibilité d'explorer la nature et d'utiliser vos talents de pouce vert. Promenez-vous le long des sentiers ou détendez-vous sur le siège, qui offre un espace supplémentaire pour les activités de plein air. Une ambiance spacieuse vous attend à l'intérieur de la maison. La conception ouverte crée une atmosphère invitante et permet une utilisation optimale de l'espace de vie. Les grandes fenêtres laissent entrer beaucoup de lumière naturelle tout en offrant une vue imprenable sur la nature environnante. La maison mitoyenne dispose de plusieurs chambres qui offrent suffisamment d'espace pour une famille ou des invités. L'emplacement à flanc de colline à Füllinsdorf offre non seulement un environnement calme, mais également un bon accès aux transports en commun, aux commerces et à d'autres commodités. Des écoles, des parcs et des installations récréatives sont également à proximité. Dans l'ensemble, cette spacieuse maison mitoyenne à Füllinsdorf avec une vue panoramique, deux places de parking, un balcon, un jardin et une terrasse offre un espace de vie de rêve pour vous et votre famille. N'hésitez pas à profiter de cette opportunité unique et organisez une visite dès aujourd'hui !

Particularités

Il y a une dépendance sur le terrain qui a été rénovée en 2018 et qui dispose de 32 m2 de surface habitable

Remarques

Les frais de registre foncier, de notaire et de mutation sont à la charge de l'acquéreur conformément aux dispositions locales en vigueur, sauf accord contraire. Toutes les informations doivent être traitées de manière confidentielle et ne peuvent pas être transmises sans notre accord. Nous nous réservons le droit d'une éventuelle vente intermédiaire. Les données contenues dans ce document sont fournies à titre d'information générale. Elles sont fournies sans garantie et ne font pas partie intégrante d'un contrat. Une éventuelle mise en relation avec un acheteur par un tiers ne donne lieu à aucun droit à une commission, à des frais ou à d'autres indemnisations, ni vis-à-vis du vendeur, ni vis-à-vis de Einfach Verkaufen GmbH

Commodités

Environnement
Commerces
Rue commerçante
Banque
Poste
Restaurant(s)
Gare
Gare routière
Arrêt de bus
Entrée/sortie autoroute
Enfants bienvenus
Aire de jeux
Crèche/garderie
Ecole maternelle
Ecole primaire
Ecole secondaire
Ecole secondaire II
Centre de tennis
Sentiers de randonnée
Piste cyclable
Hôpital / Clinique
Médecin
Extérieur
Balcon(s)
Terrasse(s)
Jardin
Silencieux/tranquille
Dépendance
Parking
Garage
Construit à flanc de colline
En pignon
Intérieur
Cuisine ouverte
WC visiteurs
Cave
Réduit
Double vitrage
Lumineux
Animaux non autorisés
Equipement
Plaques vitrocéramiques
Four
Réfrigérateur
Lave-linge
Sèche-linge
Douche
Téléphone
Téléréseau
Connexion Internet
Sol
Carrelage
Stratifié
Etat
Bon
Exposition
Sud
Est
Ouest
Ensoleillement
Optimal
Vue
Panoramique

Caractéristiques

Catégorie
Maison mitoyenne
Référence
#4914583
Nombre de pièce(s)
4.5
Nombre de chambre(s)
3
Nombre de sanitaire(s)
3
Nombre de WC
3
Nombre de balcon(s)
1
Surface habitable
157 m²
Surface terrain
480 m²
Surface utile
170 m²
Volume
614 m³
Année de construct.
1963
Type de chauffage
Gaz
Eau chaude sanitaire
Gaz
Installation de chauffage
Radiateur, Sol
Disponibilité
A convenir
Parking disponible
Oui, obligatoire

Nombre de places de parc

Intérieur (incl.)
1
Extérieur (incl.)
1
Je suis intéresséDossier PDFFinancement

Situation

La propriété bénéficie d'une situation centrale et ensoleillée à flanc de coteau, à proximité du Denner, de la pharmacie, de la poste, de la Migros et des transports publics

Commune

Füllinsdorf offre une bonne qualité de vie et de logement et offre une infrastructure contemporaine et appropriée. Le paysage en tant que zone de loisirs locale est préservé et entretenu de manière naturelle. De plus, la commune dispose d'un taux d'imposition compétitif pour les particuliers, sans pour autant négliger les investissements et travaux d'entretien nécessaires. Jardin d'enfants, écoles, installations sportives ainsi que d'excellents commerces et la gare sont en ville. Vous trouverez plus d'informations sur www.fuellinsdorf.ch

Transports

La liaison autoroutière vers l'autoroute A22 est à environ 500 m. Bâle est accessible en environ 20 minutes en voiture. L'arrêt de bus des lignes 75+80, qui dessert la gare et Liestal, est à environ 150 m.

Distances

Localité

Distance

A pied

Transports

Voiture

Gare 790 m 13 min. 8 min. 3 min.
Transports publics 270 m 5 min. 5 min. 1 min.
Autoroute 620 m 14 min. 14 min. 3 min.
Jardin d'enfants 170 m 3 min. 3 min. -
Ecole primaire 170 m 3 min. 3 min. -
Commerces 180 m 4 min. 4 min. 2 min.
Poste 300 m 6 min. 6 min. 2 min.
Banque 320 m 6 min. 6 min. 2 min.
Hôpital 1.6 km 23 min. 14 min. 6 min.
Restaurants 170 m 4 min. 4 min. 2 min.

Contact

Concerne : #4914583 / Maison mitoyenne / CH-4414 Füllinsdorf / Dès CHF 1'095'000.-

Format 0264223362 ou +41264223362
J'accepte les conditions concernant le traitement des données*
(*) Champs obligatoires
Monsieur Qendrim HALITI
+41 78 907 10 17