Reserved

Exclusive Art Nouveau terraced house with idyllic garden

CH-4054 Basel, Oberalpstrasse 17

CHF 1'950'000.-

Description

An impressive terraced single-family house in Art Nouveau style is for sale, which captivates with its unique charm and stylish elements. The property is located in the sought-after Neubad quarter in Basel and offers a harmonious combination of tradition and modern living comfort.

The garden of the house has a cozy seating area that is perfect for relaxing hours outdoors. An additional balcony extends the living space and offers a beautiful view of the surrounding area.

The interior of the house boasts high ceilings and fine herringbone parquet flooring, giving the home a special elegance. On the first floor there is a spacious hallway, an inviting dining room, a cozy living room, a kitchen and a practical guest WC.

The second floor impresses with a spacious hallway, three bedrooms, two of which have balconies, and a stylish bathroom with a bathtub. This living comfort continues on the second floor, with a further three rooms and a bathroom with shower.

A large attic, which is designed as a cold roof, offers additional storage space and a variety of possible uses. The basement houses various cellar rooms and a laundry/technical room.

The location of the house is characterized by its tranquillity and popularity. The Neubad quarter in Basel offers a pleasant living atmosphere and at the same time good connections to the amenities of the city.

The building has been included in the inventory of buildings worthy of protection. Inclusion in the inventory means that the monument preservation authority has determined that the building is worthy of preservation. In the case of renovations, conversion measures or demolition projects that affect listed buildings, the building inspectorate submits the relevant planning applications to the heritage authority for an opinion

Specialities

2007 Electrics (fuse box)
2008 Gas heating

Remarks

The land registry, notary and conveyancing costs are to be borne in accordance with local regulations, unless otherwise agreed. All information is to be treated confidentially and may not be passed on without our consent. We reserve the right to prior sale. The details in this document are for general information purposes only. It is provided without guarantee and does not form part of a contract. In the event of any buyer brokerage by third parties, no claims for commission, expenses or other compensation shall arise either against the seller or against Ponimmobilien GmbH

Conveniences

Neighbourhood
City centre
Shops/Stores
Shopping street
Bank
Post office
Restaurant(s)
Bus stop
Tram stop
Child-friendly
Playground
Nursery
Preschool
Primary school
Secondary school
Secondary II school
College / University
International schools
Sports centre
Public swimming pool
Tennis centre
Indoor swimming pool
Hospital / Clinic
Doctor

Characteristics

Category
Attached house
Reference
#4805111
No.of floors
4
Number of rooms
8
Number of bedrooms
6
Number of cellars
1
Number of bathrooms
2
Number of toilets
3
Number of balcony
1
Number of terraces
1
Living area
182 m²
Surface of parcel
156 m²
Useful surface
287 m²
Volume
1051 cbm
Year of construction
1912
Heating system
Gas
Heating installation
Radiator
Availability
To be discussed
Parking available
Not available
I am interestedPDF DossierFinancing

Situation

Oberalpstrasse 17 in Basel is characterized by its central location and offers an attractive, quiet and family-friendly environment for a variety of needs. This address is located in a lively part of town with good connections to various amenities.

The location benefits from its proximity to shopping, restaurants and other services that enrich urban life. The public transport connections are very good, allowing residents to easily get to other parts of the city

Municipality

www.basel.ch (Basel-Stadt)
www.nqvn.ch (Neubadquartier)

Distances

Location

Distance

On foot

Transport

Car

Station 1.9 km 32 min. 12 min. 9 min.
Public transports 150 m 2 min. 2 min. 1 min.
Nursery school 170 m 3 min. 3 min. 2 min.
Primary school 700 m 10 min. 5 min. 3 min.
Stores 160 m 3 min. 3 min. 1 min.
Airport 6.2 km 100 min. 37 min. 15 min.
Post office 210 m 4 min. 4 min. 1 min.
Bank 130 m 2 min. 2 min. 1 min.
Hospital 920 m 16 min. 14 min. 4 min.
Restaurants 180 m 3 min. 3 min. 2 min.
Park / Green space 310 m 5 min. 5 min. 2 min.

Contact

Concern : #4805111 / Attached house / CH-4054 Basel / CHF 1'950'000.-

Format 0264223362 or +41264223362
I agree to the conditions about the processing of my data*
(*) Mandatory fields
Mr. Daniel PONI
+41 79 320 31 06

Réservé

Maison individuelle exclusive de style Art nouveau avec jardin idylliq

CH-4054 Basel, Oberalpstrasse 17

CHF 1'950'000.-

Descriptif

Nous proposons à la vente une impressionnante maison individuelle mitoyenne de style Art nouveau, qui séduit par son charme unique et ses éléments de style. La propriété se trouve dans le quartier très prisé de Neubad à Bâle et offre une combinaison harmonieuse de tradition et de confort d'habitation moderne.

Le jardin de la maison dispose d'un agréable coin salon, parfait pour passer des heures de détente en plein air. Un balcon supplémentaire étend la surface habitable et offre une belle vue sur les environs.

L'intérieur de la maison se distingue par ses hauts plafonds et son noble parquet en épi, ce qui confère à la maison une élégance particulière. Au rez-de-chaussée se trouvent un couloir spacieux, une salle à manger accueillante, un salon confortable, une cuisine et des toilettes pratiques pour les invités.

Le premier étage impressionne par son hall spacieux, ses trois chambres, dont deux avec balcon, et sa salle de bain élégante avec baignoire. Ce confort d'habitation se poursuit au deuxième étage, avec trois autres chambres et une salle de bains avec douche.

Un grand grenier, réalisé en toiture froide, offre un espace de rangement supplémentaire et de multiples possibilités d'utilisation. Le sous-sol abrite différentes caves ainsi qu'une buanderie/local technique.

L'emplacement de la maison se distingue par son calme et sa popularité. Le quartier de Neubad à Bâle offre une atmosphère d'habitation agréable tout en étant bien relié aux commodités de la ville.

Le bâtiment a été inscrit à l'inventaire des bâtiments à protéger. L'inscription à l'inventaire signifie que le service de conservation des monuments historiques, en tant qu'instance spécialisée, a constaté que le bâtiment méritait d'être conservé. En cas de rénovations, de transformations ou de projets de démolition concernant des objets de l'inventaire, les demandes de permis de construire correspondantes sont soumises par l'inspection des constructions au service de protection des monuments pour avis

Particularités

2007 Électricité (boîte à fusibles)
2008 Chauffage au gaz

Remarques

Les frais de registre foncier, de notaire et de mutation sont à la charge de l'acquéreur conformément aux dispositions locales en vigueur, sauf accord contraire. Toutes les informations doivent être traitées de manière confidentielle et ne peuvent pas être transmises sans notre accord. Nous nous réservons le droit d'une éventuelle vente intermédiaire. Les données contenues dans ce document sont fournies à titre d'information générale. Elles sont fournies sans garantie et ne font pas partie intégrante d'un contrat. Une éventuelle mise en relation avec un acheteur par un tiers ne donne lieu à aucun droit à une commission, à des frais ou à d'autres indemnisations, ni vis-à-vis du vendeur, ni vis-à-vis de Ponimmobilien GmbH

Commodités

Environnement
Centre-ville
Commerces
Rue commerçante
Banque
Poste
Restaurant(s)
Arrêt de bus
Arrêt de tram
Enfants bienvenus
Aire de jeux
Crèche/garderie
Ecole maternelle
Ecole primaire
Ecole secondaire
Ecole secondaire II
Haute école
Ecoles internationales
Centre sportif
Piscine publique
Centre de tennis
Piscine intérieure
Hôpital / Clinique
Médecin

Caractéristiques

Catégorie
Maison mitoyenne
Référence
#4805111
Nombre d'étage(s) total
4
Nombre de pièce(s)
8
Nombre de chambre(s)
6
Nombre de sous-sol(s)
1
Nombre de sanitaire(s)
2
Nombre de WC
3
Nombre de balcon(s)
1
Nombre de terrasse(s)
1
Surface habitable
182 m²
Surface terrain
156 m²
Surface utile
287 m²
Volume
1051 m³
Année de construct.
1912
Type de chauffage
Gaz
Installation de chauffage
Radiateur
Disponibilité
A convenir
Parking disponible
Pas disponible
Je suis intéresséDossier PDFFinancement

Situation

L'Oberalpstrasse 17 à Bâle se distingue par sa situation centrale et offre un environnement attrayant, calme et adapté aux familles, répondant à de multiples besoins. Cette adresse se trouve dans un quartier animé de la ville, bien desservi par différentes commodités.

L'emplacement bénéficie de la proximité des commerces, restaurants, et autres services qui enrichissent la vie urbaine. L'accès aux transports publics est très bon, ce qui permet aux résidents de se rendre facilement dans d'autres parties de la ville

Commune

www.basel.ch (Bâle-Ville)
www.nqvn.ch (Quartier Neubad)

Distances

Localité

Distance

A pied

Transports

Voiture

Gare 1.9 km 32 min. 12 min. 9 min.
Transports publics 150 m 2 min. 2 min. 1 min.
Jardin d'enfants 170 m 3 min. 3 min. 2 min.
Ecole primaire 700 m 10 min. 5 min. 3 min.
Commerces 160 m 3 min. 3 min. 1 min.
Aéroport 6.2 km 100 min. 37 min. 15 min.
Poste 210 m 4 min. 4 min. 1 min.
Banque 130 m 2 min. 2 min. 1 min.
Hôpital 920 m 16 min. 14 min. 4 min.
Restaurants 180 m 3 min. 3 min. 2 min.
Parc / Espace vert 310 m 5 min. 5 min. 2 min.

Contact

Concerne : #4805111 / Maison mitoyenne / CH-4054 Basel / CHF 1'950'000.-

Format 0264223362 ou +41264223362
J'accepte les conditions concernant le traitement des données*
(*) Champs obligatoires
Monsieur Daniel PONI
+41 79 320 31 06